Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2)
    • 5 Yıldız(2)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-04 09:06:55

    great image!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 12:03:51

    For a cam this quality and quick delivered, I am very pleased to have bought. still have to see it work.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-24 11:12:52

    very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-20 05:13:49

    Slika je kvalitetna.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 21:00:34

    It works seamlessly with Windows 10. Just remember to go the camera app to enable and for the specific apps. I know nuts about resolution but the picture is very sharp with no blur edges. The red LED can be blinding when you are looking at the camera to present. Teams and Webex work fine with no flicker. Zoom works fine most of the time. Except when you are watching another presenter's sharing. The top row of the video heads tends to flicker. If there are lots of attendees and you can scroll

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-29 08:43:42

    Dear Sir, I ordered this Web Camera twice. The first time the Camera gave an excellent picture (it still does) and very good video. The camera had a single problem, the sound it produced is very law (looks like a microphone is connected but it's sensitivity is very pore). I repeated the same purchase. This time the price was higher. The picture that the new camera makes looks with worse as compared to the first camera. On front panel is located a led. In the first camera the led turns on when the

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-08 17:05:07

    Arrived quickly ( I paid for expedited shipping) The unit loaded drivers quickly and has a really nice picture. I no longer have to set my laptop in front of my monitors to have a video call. Working good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 07:25:55

    prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti. buono l’imballaggio. qualità video molto buona sopra le aspettative. qualità prezzo eccellente!!! mi ritengo molto soddisfatto dell’acquisto ne comprerò sicuramente un altra.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-10 22:28:02

    Excelente produto, e excelente preço e a bangood sem dúvida a melhor loja de compra da china.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-26 07:36:46

    É boa, mas achei o microfone dela não tanto quanto.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap