Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (291) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(291)
    • 5 Yıldız(275)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2021

    Schöner Kunstflugtrainer. ausser leichten Tranportschaden, kann ich nichts negatives sagen. geht auch mit 3s 1300 mah lipo. leicht zu bauen auch ohne anleitung.mit corona empfänger(gyro) auch für fortgeschrittenen Anfänger zu empfehlen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    What a great deal on this bird! I set mine up with a 1300kv motor, 40a esc., 45c 1800mah 3s pack and 4 digital 9g servos. Even without any instructions, this thing was simple to build. Flies as a pattern ship should and stays locked in! For less than $90 for the kit plus misc electronics, I am more than impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Fantastic airplane. Very stable. Can be flown in strong wind. Aerobatic. Strong also. We use it as a club flyer for formations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    Very pleased with this model so much I've ordered another one, the only thing I would change is the undercarriage mounting seems a little weak but still a great buy and fun to fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • TimVIP5
    DE
    08/04/2021

    For me it is the first aircraft of this type. The price-performance ratio is super. Detailed Review available: https://rc-coffeetalk.com/reviews/airplane-reviews/skylarks-f-803/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    This is a realy nice flyer even for for the not so experienced pilot. It's my first "sporty" plane after some e-glider and two high wing planes. Flies good and is stable enough in the air to make the next step, I realy like it a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    A lovely 3D plane I got the kit version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Good for the price. easy to build. A bit har to control though for it’s weird shape. Good for crash competition as you are not loosing much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Veramente bello, spedizione ultraveloce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Package is in good condition,the kit looks great, recommended to buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,186.90
    • TRY1,850.50
    • TRY1,598.15
    • TRY1,158.87
    • TRY1,252.33
    • TRY1,579.46
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY327.03
    • TRY1,383.18
    • TRY1,934.62
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY532.65