Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (344) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(344)
    • 5 Yıldız(318)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-12 00:05:12

    good

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-24 22:12:56

    muy buen producto. muy recomendable

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-04-02 17:08:58

    these landing skids are perfect if you have a gimbal mounted under your f450 frame

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 12:48:43

    good job thx

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-20 09:37:45

    Produto excelente, com material de qualidade e ótimo acabamento. Preço justo e prazo de entrega rápido. Eu aconselho a compra deste produto. -------------------------------------------------------------------- Excellent product, with quality materials and great finish. Fair price and fast delivery time. I advise the purchase of this product.

    Yorumlar
  • Linhos
    PT
    2016-04-07 06:58:32

    Estas "patas" vão servir para aumentar a altura ao solo do meu drone Cheerson CX-20 para poder fazer filmagens com ou sem gimbal. Claro que vou ter de ver a melhor forma de as segurar mas isso será o menos ;)...será mais ou menos fácil. Em termos de entrega as patas chegaram a casa ultra-rápidas, foram encomendadas dia 18-03-2016 chegaram no dia 06-04-2016 muito bom BangGood. Recomendo pois o material até parece ser bem resistente apesar do que alguns comentários dizem ;) BangGood é o meu

    Yorumlar
  • Rasidi
    SG
    2017-10-29 02:59:25

    Product took sometime since I'm using the Air Parcel delivery method. I'm actually quite impressed by the material of this product. It's hard and tough. Something that I think that wouldn't break easily. Most important it's quite light and I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a landing skid for the F450.

    Yorumlar
  • arnaud
    FR
    2019-09-25 12:10:15

    S'adapte super bien sur mon chassis f450, je peux meme les mettre dans en mode un peu plus ecartes (voir photo) et donc laisser plus d'angle a ma camera. Ils ont l'air assez solides.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-17 16:32:41

    after having it installed in My F450 Drone........it Becomes more Attractive and Visible...... Moreover It's more stable during landing and take off.......and also U can add gimble for your Action Camera with ease!!!!!! I really loved it!!!! Good Product!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-15 21:23:13

    muito bom ótimo produto recomendo ótimo vendedor. muito bom ótimo produto recomendo ótimo vendedor.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.42
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY35.45
    • TRY1,075.87
    • TRY21.54
    • TRY18.44
    • TRY22.97
    • TRY122.73
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY23.77
    • TRY19.71
    • TRY23.61
    • TRY239.66
    • TRY308.25
    • TRY34.34
    • TRY25.12
    • TRY206.59
    • TRY66.69