Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/05/2022

    muito bom recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    It's really good!! Works great I had some doubts but the YouTube videos cleared me on how to use it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    super it is all ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    The brackets that come with it do not all come in the box and the support in the image, which is to be attached to the helmet, is not included in the packaging. In my case, the packaging looks old and very messed up, opened and closed several times, a sign of wear and tear. The international stores and Chinese shopkeepers, for Brazil, do not seem very correct.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2022

    Arrived safely. The box has that 1.5" Display logo that also appears on the web page. It does not have a display unit; it's an error in packaging. The instructions are barely adequate and there is no indication why the Time setting will overwrite user edits. It insists on going back to 2001 01 01 date. I edited the text file to be a current date set to time 00 (midnight) and then changed the file properties to Read Only. This ensures that all image files captured will have that date. Time does not matter so much. I also changed the "Y" to "N" so that date time will not be saved in the image files. The unit seems to measure time only when booted up, so if you edit the text file to be a current date and time, then boot the unit, you it would keep correct time until the unit is switched off. The video and photo capture are very good quality. It is a very wide angle camera with very good focus from close up to infinity. Sound capture in video is good quality. I had a slight problem with the clamp that holds the camera. It would not open. It had been closed and seemed to be stuck. I removed the metal pin to open the catch and found that the latch lock needed some gentle filing to ease up the catch. The helmet fixer is now on a helmet and waiting to be tested on a bike ride. Highly recommend this camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Time date stamp file does not work. Very poor English translation instructions. Took me hours to figure operation. Otherwise camera is good. I can work around the time stamp problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Wunderbar...schon die zweite gekauft.. Benutze sie als Dashcam für,s E Bike als Beweis wenn mal etwas passiert... oder als Erinnerung für ein schöne Touer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    the item is not working.fully charged but it wont turn on an many times as i press the "on" button.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    it's nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    chegou em boas condições. obrigado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$76.99
    • US$31.49
    • US$66.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$43.21
    • US$39.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.99