Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2021

    Really nice look and feel to the pad, the texture is pleasant and is pretty thick. Big enough to keep both my keyboard and mouse and still have plenty of space while gaming. It offers the mouse control, yet it can still glide pretty well, so it's very balanced for gaming. As an added bonus, my keyboard sounds nicer on the pad as well. All in all worth it, it fill up my desk nicely and brings my setup one step closer to what I was looking for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Very good quality mousepad and i did get it dirty but all you need to get out stains is any soap and warm water, then let it air dry over night. It did arrive 2 days after the latest delivery date though. Package came from china to sydney with priority mail and arrived in 18 days. 100% would recommend its worth the wait!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    For the price its ok has a texture to it no a big fan but it is not to bad. colors look nice and stitches look like they will last . Mine was damaged (slashed) by customs so that sucks

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    excelente calidad y buen grosor. Pedí el blanco, pero la verdad no es blanco ya que parece más un gris claro. demoró 16 días en llegar, muy rapido!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Mousepad came in a plastic bag, which made me think that packaging was terrible. However, the mousepad came in it's own carrying bag so that was awesome. Print is near perfect, from close it looks a bit low res. The material used feels awesome and the glide is great. Stitching is almost perfect, only one spot it is a bit less. Size is perfect. However, I would've like that the mousepad was a bit thicker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Fantastic quality mouse pad. The resolution of the design is perfect. Extremely crisp, vibrant and exactly as described. Nice and big, the mouse glides across it perfectly. Hoping it washes well if it needs it at any point as I generally don't like fabric mouse mats for this reason, they tend to just get grubby and dirty. Either way, I love the mouse pad. Pretty much the nicest on the market I think in terms of the design and quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    The product is not dirty !!! This product is dammaged. Please make it changed ASAP. Thanks in advance

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    muito bonito, mouse desliza mt bem e tamanho é perfeito. entregue 1 mes antes do previsto, estou mt satisfeito e comprarei mais no site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Very good. Print quality is good and the glide is nice considering the price.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Looking really good, there is no problem with the mousepad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY864.03
    • TRY738.59
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY947.66
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY1,198.55
    • TRY780.40
    • TRY1,226.42
    • TRY696.77