Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-11 19:21:29

    Excelente producto, se ve sólido y de buen material. el RGB es espectacular sobre todo en la oscuridad. muy buena calidad. En mi caso los switches son los Cherry brown. Y se sienten premium. un placer cada ves que se tipea. La entrega no fue de más de 15 dias. muy recomendado

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-07 14:39:38

    gran teclado, lo pedí con switch cherry mx brown tiene excelente tacto y el rgb es impresionante gran compra y muy barato a mi gusto llego a los 14 días soy de mexico

    Yorumlar (1)
  • tayeshp
    GB
    2020-05-22 10:53:17

    I purchased this product at a discounted price (£55) and I have to say it is amazing. The keycaps and switches feel great (Cherry MX Browns), the RGB is stunning and the build quality feels premium. The only negative about this item is the time that it took to arrive, it estimated delivery in 15-20 business days, however was delayed due to the pandemic and took a total of 6 weeks days to arrive, I was worried that due to the lack of updates from banggood or the tracking service that it wouldn't arrive

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-15 19:11:58

    i got this keyboard today and it is amazing feels great the switches are great and the rgb is very good the only complaint would be the cable because it is not braded otherwise this is amazing also there isn’t a program for the rgb :(

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-20 14:47:49

    It is a great bang for the buck considering that u can get it with a discount for 70USD with the cherry mx switches, really great quality hence the 5 stars

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-30 00:10:46

    Very smooth and really good quality and the rub looks wonderful and its great for work and gaming. Its also the best budget version of a ducky keyboard and the Anne pro keyboards, honestly a great keyboard all in general

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-08 22:21:09

    Muy tardado..... Pero si llego

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-29 05:26:49

    nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-14 07:14:30

    Quisiera cambiar la dirección de envío. a C/ Las Mercedes, 3, 3 dcha. C.P 33212

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY574.02
    • TRY557.85
    • TRY695.31
    • TRY662.96
    • TRY396.13
    • TRY493.16
    • TRY646.79
    • TRY808.51
    • TRY719.56
    • TRY509.33
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY606.36
    • TRY363.78
    • TRY420.39
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY143.04
    • TRY358.93