Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/07/2021

    El teclado es muy bonito desde el momento en que lo sacas del paquete, llego en aproximadamente 3 semanas desde China a México. me encanta el rgb y su variedad de estilos, es mi primer teclado mecánico, vale mucho la pena por el precio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    all perfect I ordered it by the shipping method "priority mail" the box arrived a bit battered but the product is fine. shell materials feel very good quality has a similar layout and keys to Anne pro 2 I also made a comparison between this keyboard and the anne pro 2 I ordered it with brown switches. The tactile feeling of this keyboard is smooth and comfortable. the latency of this keyboard is good, you won't notice any lag when playing competitive games stabilizers are not the best but they are decent lighting is good and has adequate brightness and the shipping was good, it took about 20 days to reach my house I arrive by (Estafeta)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    sinceramente es uno de los mejores teclados que he llegado a probar, tienes una excelente calidad y una gran variedad de switches pero no todo es de color de rosas, hay un pequeño fallo en las keycaps; a lo que me refiero es que si aprieto una tecla que tiene el símbolo "[", el teclado coloca otro símbolo, creo que solo es cuestión de cambiar las keycaps pero en todo lo demás es muy excelente, en mi caso lo pedí negro con switches negros y estoy bastante satisfecho con esos, le doy un 9 de 10

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    very silent when using and would 💯 recommend to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2020

    Key caps are kind of blended and color looks like it bleeds through on some caps. Space button game with a scratch and when plugged in to the usb-c is constantly red on only the left half of the keyboard. Back of the keyboard didn’t come with one of the rubber stabilizers. It didn’t come off in the box, I already checked. But also didn’t seem like one was put in at all because there is no glue residue.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    It's a nice keyboard for the price, the only reason I'm giving a 3 star rating is because they show that this keyboards lighting can be controlled through their RGB software but they don't even give out a download link for the software. I checked both the product detail description AND the manual that came with my keyboard. Neither had a link to follow for this RGB software, pretty disappointing. Please give out the link for the RGB software, I want to be able to take full advantage of the RGB.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2020

    This keeb really surprised me. The build quality is pretty solid. The Bluetooth works well with no issues and the battery holds up for a long time. For those who are wondering about one red LED on, it's because the keyboard is charging, when it's charged the LED will turn off. Gateron Browns feel good, awesome typing and sound. Very good deal and awesome keyboard for its price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    Es un teclado muy bueno, me gustó muchísimo y le quiero hacer un revisado en mi canal de YouTube, excelente compra

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    very good small keyboard and recommended quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Muy Bueno El Producto Me Llego En Excelentes Condiciones, Gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY475.42
    • TRY795.66
    • TRY873.29
    • TRY601.57
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY834.48
    • TRY184.29
    • TRY679.21
    • TRY436.60
    • TRY582.16
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY640.39
    • TRY737.43
    • TRY659.80
    • TRY776.25
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY883.00