Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/12/2020

    Je suis content de mon achat, de très bonne qualité, livré avec soin très bien emballé. Il faut compter environ 2h00 pour installer le tout correctement. Par contre, même si l'emballage était intact, problème au niveau d'une barre du cadre en aluminium, quelques coups de lime et le problème est réglé.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    The Fengmi 100 inch UST projector screen looks very nice and is made of high quality materials. The assembly is simple and fast, but you need a second person to help you with mounting it to the wall. I use it with the Xiaomi Mijia 1s 4k projector. The picture on it looks nice, especially the black and dark tones are enhanced. On the other hand it sadly takes away a bit of the brightness of the projection. I have made pictures of it with a white piece of paper(left) next to it to compare it with a simple white screen. On camera the picture looks a bit brighter than in real life. The delivery from Czech was fast and without any problems. I would definitely recommend buying this screen if you have a good ultra short throw projector!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Don't expect a brightness like a TV, but compared with white wall the image is great during the day. 4 Stars because there is only chinese instructions and i had to use google translate to try to understand how to assembly it correctly, indeed i accidentally mount the lower frame to the upper side as you can see from the logo. I'd like to compare this screen with other more famous to see the differences.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    excelentné balenie, dokonale príslušenstvo k montáži, ľahká montáž, a dokonalý obraz!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Zustellung innerhalb von 3 Tage per DPD. toller Service und perfekt verpackt. Der Aufbau ist selbst erklärend und logisch trotz fehlende englische Anleitung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • YiVIP3
    AU
    22/05/2021

    it took a little while for 2 people to put it together. once it’s done it looks amazing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Quelques surprises lors du montage surtout à la mise en place de la bande extérieure noire. Une notice de montage, ne serait ce qu'en anglais, aurait facilité la mise en place. Le gain de qualité ne m'a pas paru spectaculaire, par contre le grisé de l'écran est assez soutenu.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2020

    top Ust screen

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    great screen I use it with OMMC projector color and black are very nice. I need 120 inch or 130 inch so I can move this screen to my bedroom.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    great screen for the price. As it seems all alr screens use the same fabric. Frame rigidity could be better. Instructions only in chinese

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,896.72
    • TRY861.31
    • TRY304.45
    • TRY121.73
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY382.76
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY695.99
    • TRY313.15
    • TRY191.33
    • TRY113.03
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY417.56
    • TRY208.74
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY469.77
    • TRY5,716.45
    • TRY2,497.09