Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/04/2021

    About 2 years ago I bought the Fengmi 4K projector from Banggoog, which I'm still very happy with now. Blank, freshly white painted wall works just fine, even watchable during daylight. Anyways, new to 3D, I bought 3 different pairs of 3D glasses and the one that worked best, I realized much later, also had the Fengmi logo on it. So now it was time to buy more, I bought the same Fengmi glasses and they all passed the first test. Only thing is the pair 2 years ago, the "serial number" ended with a 2. Some letters and a 2. This new batch is letters and a 1. So almost sounds like I got an older version, which would be a shame. Maybe Banggood can comment on that. I'll add some pics below. Ending in 2 (from 2 years ago), ending in 1, are the ones I just bought in 04.2021. As long as they work properly it's a non-issue, but would still be good to know the difference.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Funzionano perfettamente, si perde circa il 20-30 % della luminosità che può sembrare un difetto ma aiuta molto a non affaticare la vista, già stressata dalla visione in 3D. Uno dei 2 pacchi è arrivato con un foro, che per fortuna non ha intaccato gli occhiali, le lenti sono tutte protette, sia avanti che dietro da una pellicola in plastica da rimuovere ed in dotazione hai un cavo USB e un panno per le lenti. Io ho un proiettore Xiaomi Mijia, ovviamente la versione cinese, altrimenti non avrei l'opzione 3D.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    nice product still I have to try.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Jó minőségű remekül működik a xiaomi-s projectorommal. A szállító is megbízható volt és gyors is. Ajánlani tudom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    Works perfectly with the Wemax projector. Very well packaged with protective films on both sides of each of the lens. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    works well with Xiaomi 4K 1S laser projector. reload of glass is quick. Was ready to use in 2 hours max. Loss of brightness is moderate. That doesn't reduce the visual experience. Tested on Avatar 3D we enjoyed the show. Works well even when you look at screen from sides. Good idea that the nose holder can be removed. Then the glasses are also well positionned even if you wear vision corrective glasses. 1 point to improve. - a user manual in English would be welcome. The power on/off button has obviously another function that i don't understand. But i can say that if you click on it by mistake the image turns to some ugly mode. Click again to come back to the correct mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    works realy good with the fengmi ust laser Projector. easy to use. so one doesn't need an instruction. just start the movie Switch to 3d (right/left) and press the button on the glasses. I think the glasses are a little to small, but most of the 3d glasses, even the more expensive, are alike. so I recommend for those who like to enjoy 3d with their Beamer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Bien pour le confort. Demande peut être à être un peu plus grande, pour ceux qui ont un grand angle de vue. L'opacité est perfectible, un des deux verres ne filtre pas tout à fait le vert, c'est un peu dommage (la source étant un a300). Le dépôt CZ à été un peu lent vers la France.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Working as expected, it's a little brittle, you need to handle with care - it snapped at the joint but I was able to glue it together again. otherwise everything working perfectly with Fengmi WEMAX ONE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    they work great - if you have bought the FENGMI projector buy only these glasses otherwise you ll encounter problems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY128.59
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY25,734.45
    • TRY7,720.28
    • TRY1,955.74
    • TRY1,629.77
    • TRY711.90
    • TRY1,861.38
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY1,372.42
    • TRY10,147.90
    • TRY1,166.55
    • TRY25,734.45
    • TRY566.07
    • TRY1,063.61
    • TRY1,775.60
    • TRY1,355.27
    • TRY2,324.60