Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (190) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(190)
    • 5 Yıldız(169)
    • 4 Yıldız(19)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2020

    Order Time: 2020-10-15 06:48:53 Arrive : 2020-11-17 ( is a long time for Priority Direct Mail to Athens) The product is nice for this money is nice for movies or Drone use. i used my Bluboo s1 for the test and i find very well the optic and is very light, special with phone anybody can use any screen near to 6'' DVR like the Hawkeye Little Pilot IV 4 Built in DVR, is the same thing, with ready-made glasses Hawkeye

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    produto simples mas eficiente, cumpre o prometido, material resistente com bom acabamento, chegou com pequena avaria na caixa , porém, produto intacto. entrega rápida, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    chegou bem rápido, agora o produto não me surpreendeu, provavelmente mais um produto chinês que vai ficar jogado em um canto qualquer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    i'M SURELY SATISFIED WITH DEALING WITH BANGGOOD. BEST INTERNATIONAL PURSHASES EVER FOUND. IN 20 DAYS MY ORDER ARRIVED. MY UNBOXING IS AVAILABLE AT https://youtu.be/mETtI061wbI HOPE YOU ENJOY- AUDIO IN PORTUGUESE

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Gostei, vou utilizar para FPV com FIMI X8 SE 2020

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    ótimo produto gostei de mais, pra quem quer fazer FPV, eu recomendo o produto, e super bacana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    mine came with GOLD parabolic mirror (not silver). mirrors are medicore quality, parabolic mirror is probably distorted. I cant adjust it for my eyes, still getting fuzzy parts of screen. got it for fpv along with moneagle screen (I wear glasses), but it is very nose heavy even with my phone. i did not try it with moneagle screen yet. I will try to fit it to my eyes some more, but probably it will end up in my kids toys box. bummer. + good idea - poor execution

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Chegou tudo perfeito, entrega bem rápida e o produto de excelente custo e beneficio , gostei, a bangood é uma loja virtual muito séria e segura.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    chegou perfeito e rápido no Brasil apesar da caixa meio amassada mais demorou um pouco pra chegar até minhas mãos por conta da greve dos correios

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2020

    Produto muito bom chegou em 7 dias corridos desde o dia de envio ao Brasil Super satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY853.37
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY4,306.80
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY356.97
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY201.08
    • TRY1,820.03
    • TRY208.92
    • TRY609.52
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY2,438.35
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY330.84