Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome!😃

    2018-10-13 21:31:28

    I am very happy! I can't believe how nice this kit is for the money. Quality is just amazing! The whole thing is all carbon fiber and aluminum! Shipping really didn't take that long at all and everything in the box was perfect! I'm a very happy customer and will definitely be back!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super bien reçu et prix intéressant avec bonne pièces de qualité

    2019-03-06 08:33:07

    super

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great kit

    2019-03-01 05:46:02

    I found this kit to be of good quality parts requiring no modifications. Excellent but of fun building.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not a bad choice...

    2019-01-13 06:22:58

    not a bad car... feels heavy in 4x4 and runs ok in rwd. With stock settings works ok. Needs upgrades on rear transmision hubs, springs are too much hard for a drift car an shocks needs upgrade too. To get more angle to steering you have to modify some parts of chassis. if you modify castor front suspension dont works fine. Anyway its not a bad choice, the most beautyful chassis, full alu/carbon and works fine. I am happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    World's finest Drifter

    2018-12-02 13:22:24

    Mein erstes und gleichzeitig das schickeste Driftcar das ich finden konnte. Die Optik ist phänomenal und lässt einen staunen, wie gut alles zusammen passt. Ich kann den Shop wie auch Artikel bloß empfehlen. Ich freue mich, einer der auserwählten zu sein, welche dieses tolle Gefährt besitzen. Es sei nur kurz erwähnt, die einfuhr kostet extra, dass sollte man nicht vergessen. Der Versand war zügig, hier werde ich öfter bestellen. Danke

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice assembly kit !

    2018-10-31 17:41:41

    I have received it yesterday. It takes almost 7 days since it has been ordered from Japan. The package is not damaged, and the quality of each parts is good. I look forward to assemble them. According to the necessary, I will ordered the optional parts or spare parts. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lindo, estou muito satisfeito

    2018-10-22 21:24:02

    Pena que a body Shel que tenho não coube nele 😔. alguém sugere os body shel's compatíveis com o fj9 ?

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-09 15:30:17

    Nice chassis for a reasonable price

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap