Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (258) İnceleme
  • (51) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(258)
    • 5 Yıldız(237)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(7)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/08/2021

    Great little drone, incredible for it's price. Also camera is really good and has great colors. battery life is between 25-30m which is great. only issue so far i have encountered is with gimbal, as it can move by itself sometimes when in flight and potentially ruin good shot. overall very pleased with the drone and great support from Banggood!

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • Tamura
    BR
    25/05/2021

    Fui Taxado em R$ 520,83 br, mas não é culpa do vendedor, é o nosso governo bláblá pra não falar palavrão rsrrss. O Drone FIMI X8 MINI chegou um pouco depois do prazo, mas foi devido a grande demanda de vendas que acabou atrasando. Mas eles enviaram uma mensagem avisado sobre o atraso. Mas chegou tudo certo, bem embalado, a caixa veio intacto e perfeito, ainda não testei, mas tem vários vídeos mostrando que é bom. Particularmente amei.

    Yorumlar (15)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Commandé le 30 septembre et reçu le 9 octobre. J'ai pu tester plusieurs fois le drone dans différentes conditions. Il vole plutôt bien et les différents modes de vols sont fonctionnels. La qualité d'image en vidéo est plutôt bonne un peu trop exposée à mon goût, j'ai donc acheté les filtres ND sur les photos jointes, seulement je ne peux pas les utiliser car la nacelle ne s'initialise pas et se met en erreur à cause du poid supplémentaire. Pour les photos, celle-ci sont correctes, néanmoins le format RAW (DNG) est inutilisable à ce jour car des points apparaissent sur la photo très visible en zoomant un peu, voir la photo jointe. Ce souci devrait être réglé dans une prochaine mise à jour. Depuis le dernière mise à jour firmwareau 6 novembre, le stationnaire est beaucoup moins stable, et le problème de nacelle qui perd l'horizon semble réglé. Bon petit drone, mais encore quelques points à améliorer pour être au top.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    A pleasan surprise Fimi arrived very fast and well packed. During test flight smooth flight observed along with stability in hovering manouvering wtc. Good quality platics and very functional software. 3 minor things observed. 1. High temperature sensor came up really fast during preflight test although I was outside with temperature at 25 celcius.. I had to switch it of and on a couple times in order to cool it down. 2. The lack of a carrying bag that I have to buy extra when in the market cheaper drones offer everything Banggood customer service always excellent

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Received product . Only Took out of the box today to charge. Battery NOT charging, indicator light NOT on when on charge, battery HEATS up.When inserted into the drone battery bay it does NOT switch on , short press and long press . Used recommended 5v 2 >3 Amp charging brick. Battery faulty.!!!! Was looking forward to fly the fimi mini and compare to my dji Mini 2 fmc. Submitted a request to customer service. Waiting on solution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Die Drohne wurde schneller geliefert als angekündigt wurde. Zu der Drohne selbst, Ich find sie richtig Super. Die Kamera ist echt super und was die Flugeigenschaften angeht kann ich mich garnicht beschweren. Natürlich ist das jetzt meine erste Drohne, aber für den Preis bekommt man sehr viel Drohne mit viele Extras.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    Fantastic! Ordered with a super discount, arrived, in perfect condition, from PL to IT in 4 days! I also have a Fimi x8 se 2020 and this is his little brother.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    Drone arrived in good packaging with no damage on the original box. Will test drone after changing the drone battery. Drone looks and feels well made. Drone is really small which makes it easy to carry around.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Nagyon hamar érkezett meg Kínából. Végre egy igazi hercegnő a drónok között. A bekapcsolás egy kicsit nyers, Viszont a többi nagyon jó. Látod van a nagyon reklámozott gépekből is, de ez valóban hercegnő azokhoz képest. Amit vártam. Köszi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Emballage trop juste, la boîte est arrivée abîmée, temps de transport et de préparation très long. Banggood avait promis un dédommagement mais je n'ai eu aucune compensation !! Sinon le produit est parfait, fimi x8 est un très bon drone. une deuxième batterie serait agréable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY1,389.60
    • TRY3,709.49
    • TRY6,457.36
    • TRY5,756.65
    • TRY1,500.20
    • TRY1,409.38
    • TRY4,121.67
    • TRY3,709.49
    • TRY6,457.36
    • TRY2,321.81
    • TRY4,808.63
    • TRY3,709.49
    • TRY4,121.67
    • TRY3,297.31
    • TRY3,503.40
    • TRY6,319.96
    • TRY686.28