Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (408) İnceleme
  • (110) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(408)
    • 5 Yıldız(397)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2020

    Dron przyszedł po 6 dniach (czyli 4 dniach roboczych) od dnia zakupu. Towar orginalnie zapakowany. Pudełko kartonowe zaplombowane fabrycznie. Sprzęt zgodny z opisem. Minusem jest złe zabezpieczenie w trakcie transportu (karton w dwóch miejscach był wgnieciony). Sprzęt solidnie wykonany. Po włączeniu od razu aktualizacja firewire. Nie wiem czy to normalny objaw ale bardzo mocna się nagrzewa i dochodzi delikatne buczenie z czujnika ultradźwiękowego. Ogólna ocena sposobu zakupu i dostawy to bardzo dobrze. Ocena za sprzęt - trudno mi powiedzieć bo jeszcze nie latałem. Wizualnie na duży plus.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Acabei de receber e ainda não pude testa-lo adequadamente para a primeira impressão foi muito boa! Imagem de qualidade e recursos inteligentes de vôo fantásticos. Sugiro apenas acrescentar a memória no pacote combo, além de outras opções de combo como protetores de hélices e filtros de câmeras, dentre outros!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Die Fimi ist eine wunderbare Drone. Sie steht auch bei windigen Verhältnissen stabil in der Luft, Sie reagiert zeitnah auf die Befehle der Steuerung und bremst auch sehr gut von einer Sekunde auf die andere ab. Die Software arbeitet gut und Ausfälle hatte ich bis Dato auch nicht. Die Fimi ist sehr wertig gebaut und macht alles in allem einem auch tolle Bilder. Der 3- Achsen Gimbal der Kamera arbeitet sauber und die Videos werden ruckelfrei aufgenommen. Die Videoqualität ist für meine Verhältnisse ausreichend. Die Fernbedienung ist richtig gut durchdacht und auch in der Verarbeitung sehr wertig. Der Akku hält was er verspricht, ein zweiter Akku ist natürlich zu empfehlen. Ein Freund hat eine DJI Mavic Mini 2 mit der die Fimi meiner Meinung nach ohne weiteres konkurrieren kann. Es gibt ja mittlerweile genug Videos über die Fimi bei YouTube in der ähnlich beurteilt wird. Alles in allem, wer eine gute und vom Preis annehmbare Drone sucht ist mit der Fimi gut beraten. Auch für Anfänger ist sie meiner Meinung leicht zu händeln

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    dear Top Produkt. For a small money you get a copter with premium features. very stable and easy to fly. quick and well to manoeuvre. battery management strong range. Camara could be stronger but if you wish that spend 800€ more. I bought the fly more combo with 2 batterys and transport case. for longer flight fun time. just recharge the batterys install possible firmware updates and ready to fly. the quality of the transport case is well to. copter is safely stored inside. your flight documents will find place inside to. what I didn't liked was the storage management of the flight sticks from the remote control. difficult to get them out there. a little modification was needed. two little holes in the foam of the bag store them better now for me. much more easy to grab. (picture) shipping from banggood very quick and without any issues. tracking worked well. it took 6 working days to arrive (EU priority line from CZ to Germany). I think that's very ok. best regards

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Article conforme à la description du vendeur. Le drone est de bonne qualité apparente, il ne reste plus qu'à le faire fonctionner. Envoi très rapide, 4 jours en provenance de l'Espagne. Manuel d'utilisation uniquement en anglais, pas de notice en français. On ira voir sur Internet et YouTube..... les photos sont en l'envers, désolé....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Amazing! It was a great deal. Purchased it just for 367 € including the shipping and the shipping insurance. I ordered Saturday night and it was sent already next day even it was Sunday. It took 10 days (8 working days) to recieve it. I did also 6 sided IMU & Gimbal calibrations after first tet flight and horizon tilt issue is almost gone! The only negative thing i can say is there wasn't any box or even a plastic bag to cover the original box during the shipping. The package wasn't damaged at all anyway, o it's not a big problem but it would have been nice to have the original box without many stickers (as you can see at the photos) on it. Overall, i'm very pleasant with Fimi for now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    Excellent drone, I am very happy with the control, especially the smooth gimbal operation combined with the overall control logic of the drone for video recording. Good auto settings and F-Log for professional shooting. The delayed yaw stop is actually part of the good filming experience. The delivery from Spain was quite good, arrived at the door with courier service. The drone was in its original packaging, which misses "fragile" markings. This leads (confirmed with another order) to excess forces applied to the shoulder bag with the drone. The result is markings on the inner top insulation from the motors. One of the arms of the drone was a little bend, so it didn't close normally. However, it seems that this did not affect the flight and can get better over time and with some reverse direction force applied (if you don't break it :) ). It would be good if the package is properly marked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Посылка дошла за 8 дней, по России. Ни каких внешних повреждений. Комплект полностью соответствует. Отличная сумка переноска. Проверить в работе не успел. Напишу дополнительно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    received it fast with a few dings and bangs to the box and when I pulled the box out of the bag the sticker indicating a sealed package was not stuck to the fully around but the only thing for right now I see wrong is the power cord is the wrong one for 🇺🇸 use. but no super biggy I'll see if I can use another one for right now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Дрон в отличном состоянии! Коробка не принята, в ней сумка со всей начинкой + доп. батарея... Спасибо "Banggood"! Оплатил 31.07, получил 03.08 (склад RU, IML). Всё основное работает, плюшки проверю позже..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY809.82
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY2,107.42
    • TRY1,654.57
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY217.63
    • TRY1,915.83
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY1,567.48
    • TRY905.62