Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/06/2021

    The package arrived in excellent condition. However, there was no 64GB memory card in the package. When I ordered it, the contents of the package also had a 64GB memory card. Please contact the store to correct the error.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Flies very good. Very powerful. It is not very accurate to land on the same spot when in RTH-mode (can be 5 m off). Camera settings will not stick, need to change them everytime. 8 km range is not accurate when there is trees and other stuff around. I've went 2 km far with it, which I think is good enough. Battery time is 25+ min which is very good. I think it's a very good drone for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    chegou mesmo agora, entrega super rapida, embalagem perfeita sem nenhum amasso ainda não experimentei so abri para ver o bichinho. para mim serviço impecavel obrigado banggood

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Package and contents with no damage, drone works very good. Only thing that is missing on a drone is one of shock absorbers on gimbal. I searched for it on internet and it's not that cheap and can't be sold as a single one. four of them are around 30€. quality control failure. Sorry for inconvenience. I would like to solve this issue so I am asking for an advice... Regards... P.S. Tried to add pictures with review but no luck, I'll try again...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Really high quality drone, shipment very fast even amidst a global pandemic. Thank you for a great product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    o que falar dessa maravilha, o melhor drone que tem atualmente e preço maravilhoso, infelizmente, a receita pegou e me taxou...fazer o que...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    o drone chegou dentro do prazo previsto, completo, como na descrição, e está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    My Product has not arrived, I don´t know what to do, I made click on "Confirm delivery" by accident :(

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Εφτασε αρκετα γρηγορα και η συσκευασια του ηταν ασφαλης...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Completely satisfied! Reasonably delivery time from CZ! Product and price are very competitive. Anytime again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY792.07
    • TRY1,653.87
    • TRY1,566.82
    • TRY765.96
    • TRY3,743.08
    • TRY426.46
    • TRY2,284.98
    • TRY1,218.62
    • TRY217.54
    • TRY1,706.10
    • TRY1,392.72
    • TRY1,653.87
    • TRY174.01
    • TRY1,392.72
    • TRY1,105.45
    • TRY1,723.51
    • TRY1,218.62
    • TRY86.96