Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1891) İnceleme
  • (267) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1891)
    • 5 Yıldız(1810)
    • 4 Yıldız(79)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Δεν το πιστεύω. Έφτασε 40 μέρες πριν την ημερομηνία που έλεγε το banggood. Είμαι πολύ χαρούμενος με την εξυπηρέτηση και την αμεσότητα. Το προϊόν ήρθε από Γερμανία. Είναι η 2η μπαταρία που χρειάζομαι για το FIMI Χ8 Ελπίζω και κάποια άλλα προϊόντα που έχω παραγγείλει να έρθουν τόσο γρήγορα. Do not believe. It arrived 40 days before the date that banggood said. I am very happy with the service and immediacy. The product came from Germany. It is the 2nd battery I need for the FIMI X8 I hope some other products I have ordered will come so soon.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Items as described. Took a while for delivery within the US from US warehouse (10 days from date of order). Package arrived without protection (products put inside thin plastic shipping bag), but arrived undamaged. This is the cheapest price I found at the time of order. Ordered 2 at $60 each with $3 shipping cost. Besides the slower than expected delivery time frame, I am satisfied with this order. I am still waiting for my drone. I will update the review for the battery life when I get a chance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Demorou o dobro do tempo mas chegou, ainda não testada em voo e o que tem de diferente da que veio com o drone é que não faz clique quando encaixo mas parece-me ficar firme.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    Zásilka byla doručena v pořádku. Baterie je nabita režim skladování. Zpracování je dobré, ale zatím nebylo odzkoušeno v praxi při letu. The shipment was delivered in order. The battery is charged in storage mode. The workmanship is good, but it has not yet been tested in practice during the flight. Thank you seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    A embalagem veio intacta... a bateria aparentemente esta funcionando perfeitamente ( não sei dizer com certeza pous o drone ainda não chegou)... não fui taxado e a entrega foi no dentro do prazo previsto!... parabéns!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Ordinata il 17 gennaio arrivata oggi 29 gennaio, come consegna mi davano 30 gg, arrivata in anticipo, molto contento e soddisfatto, per quel che riguarda io mi sono trito bene e lo posso consigliare, zero dogana, consegnato con dhl

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    A ordem foi à 13/12 e chegou em 23/12. A embalagem foi aberta mas a caixa estava lacrada vindo do Cazaquistão com entrega na ordem de 7 dias úteis.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Fits and works great on my Fimi X8 SE 2018 model. All 3 cells discharge equally. Flight time is as good as with an oem battery. Courier delivered package to the door. Everything is super!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    very good package it came in one piece. But in the usual black plastic bag, I don’t know if I was lucky and not harm happened to my package or this transport is safe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Prodotto originale fimi. Batteria arrivata in ottime condizioni, imballata in un sacchetto bianco di bolle ed uno scatolo in cartone che ha protetto molto bene la batteria durante il trasporto. Non ancora testata in volo. In caso di problemi o anomalie aggiornerò la mia recensione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY365.52
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY126.57
    • TRY344.55
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY86.96
    • TRY1,148.98
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY287.18
    • TRY297.02
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY165.31