Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1448) İnceleme
  • (187) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1448)
    • 5 Yıldız(1404)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    The packaging came in perfect condition. The shipment came faster than I expected. The product is even better than the photos on the site. I will definitely buy again from Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Orginal Ersatz Propeller für Fimi X8 SE 2020 Die Qualität ist wie bei dem Orginal. Die Verpackung war stark beschädigt. deshalb nur 4☆ Die Ware ist aber in Ordnung. Versand und Lieferung war schnell. Grüße

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Good quality and fast delivery from European warehouse, look more legit than others I bought from China (which surprisingly came faster than these ones). These ones are grayish, thicker, heavier and less flexible than the cheaper ones I bought from China (see pictures) - and yes, I know they were probably both made in China. Don't know yet which are the best although I'd tend to think these are better as they'll better keep their shape during accelerations - I'll leave a note after further testing. Obviously, one should not mix them to avoid imbalance. Hoping I will never need them (🤞🏻🤞🏻not to crash my Fimi x8 SE 2020 which still hasn't arrived). 👍🏻👍🏻 to the Seller!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Η ημερομηνία παραλαβής που έλεγε το banggood ήταν 25/7/2021. Εγώ παρέλαβα σήμερα. 1 μήνα νωρίτερα. ΤΕΛΕΙΑ. Η συσκευασία δεν είχε ιδιαίτερα προβλήματα, εκτός από το πακέτο με τους έλικες του fimi x8, που ήταν λίγο στραπατσαρισμένο. Γι αυτό μπορεί να ευθύνεται η μεταφορική. Ευτυχώς οι έλικες εκ πρ΄ωτης όψεως φαίνονται εντάξει. The date of receipt stated by banggood was 25/7/2021. I received it today. 1 month earlier. PERFECT. The packaging had no particular problems, except for the package with the propellers of the fimi x8, which was a bit strained. The transport company may be responsible for this. Fortunately, the propellers look good at first glance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    3 days delivery from CZ to SVK. Package came in great condition. Original FIMI propellers. Good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti, le eliche sono originali xiaomi, peccato per la confezione un po danneggiata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Original quality. Arrived in 12 days in Italy without any customs duty thanks to Banggood Express.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    good product.nice delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    Just after receiving the props, high quality all in perfect condition. Will buy again from this seller +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    A ordem em 18/12/20 com entrega em 06/01/21. Produto conforme o descrito em perfeito estado. Parabéns Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY69.51
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY167.03
    • TRY459.56
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY348.12
    • TRY97.37