Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.39 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(83)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2020

    it s very nice i take it to my son. its very light weight. nice bracelet

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    amazing... very very very express shipping banggood you are The best olshop marketplace no. 1 in The world now 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2019

    Relògio muito bom! Totalmente funcional. Usando para receber glicemias do Nightscout via Xdrip. Unico defeito: parafusos sa pulseira cairam agora me encontro com dificuldade para achar tal parafuso .

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2019

    this is the best smart watch and there battery using time is upto 5 to 7 days without sim card . l like there performance. and with sim you can use upto 1 to 2 days .

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2019

    That watch finow q1 pro was beautiful!!!! but I can not sacrifice on delivery timing !!! and when that product I can bought that time it has no charge !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    I am using last 2-3 days watch working good but volte not support I request please update volte LTE is support please give volte update almost watch good and better response thanks banggood once again thanks my good deal banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2018

    Ótima embalagem e entrega rápida com frete extra. Boa qualidade de construção. Wifi não funciona em rede WPA2. Bom acabamento. Relógio grande para quem tem pulso pequeno. Se a taxa não fosse tão alta, devolveria o produto por causa do tamanho. No geral é um bom relógio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2018

    По внешнему виду вроде неплохо.Изделие пока сырое. Посмотрим что будет дальше.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2019

    comprei um relógio Q1 e ganhei uma smartband de brinde, a pulseira veio com defeito, mas a banggood mandou outro relógio Q1 como forma de pedido de desculpas, valew banggood o relógio cumpre com oq promete é muito bom, bateria dura 2 /- dias, não gostei muito do seu design, se fosse mais compacto seria perfeito, fora isso ele é ótimo, conclusão... recomendo 200% a banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2019

    Very fast shipping. Thanks seller.very good product.I bought it for my daughter tb 1 and works very good with miaomiao/xdrip/nightscout.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.88
    • TRY340.40
    • TRY79.09
    • TRY246.26
    • TRY131.88
    • TRY96.69
    • TRY193.47
    • TRY299.04
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY1,178.32
    • TRY211.06
    • TRY263.85
    • TRY527.79
    • TRY87.89
    • TRY253.38
    • TRY325.44
    • TRY237.46
    • TRY1,495.57