Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.65 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-28 14:24:16

    Nagyon jó az óra.Gyors szállítás,jó minőség.Köszönöm.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-06 08:02:42

    kkknao recebi ainda me enganei aqui na resposta

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-17 05:57:30

    dommage l appli fonctionne pas donc obligé d inserer une carte sim si l on veut recevoir les notification

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good product

    2018-09-04 01:03:55

    very nice and value for price. i like it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Noy good

    2018-07-30 10:13:40

    Not able to answer call when connected with Bluetooth. When connected with a wifi not able to use maps gmail mails not getting refreshed still showing old mails google drive not connecting. i had thought a lot before purchasing this watch but now it is lying uselessly in one corner.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    interessante porem Ruim

    2018-07-25 00:30:17

    o relógio não dura muito a bateria se tiver com o wi-fi ligado não passa de 2hrs de funcionamento o coro já está todo escascado com apenas 2 mês de uso e não capita bem o Audio nas gravações. gostaria muita de ser ressarcido por essa compra não tão boa

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Value for money!

    2018-07-07 03:01:21

    One of the best smartwatches with a great variety of functions! You can' t believe that at this price this watch gives you so many,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All great but battery and power saving mode are terrible.

    2018-07-07 00:31:14

    Watch looks great but if you play around with it completely suck up all the juice of battery in half a day. The battery doesn't last in a day, I seen better watches that last in 2 or 3 days. I charged this watch in the morning and in the evening found it 20% left on the battery and another thing is if you switch on power saving mode it shut off Bluetooth, Wireless, Cellular network and GPS, just becomes as a normal watch. I can't get iPhone Bluetooth to work on this watch, the weather and barometer

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap