Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (88) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(88)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2022

    Arrived in perfect condition on 3 days from CZ. The heli is very well packaged against damage. Converting from mode 2 to mode 1 is easy. The included Lipo is 850 mAh and this give a very short flytime. The transmitter has a build in battery who need loaded by a phone charger. The quality off the heli looks very good and is nice finished. The included cable for the Lipo charger is not valid for the European elektricity network and need to be replaced. The test flight went smoothly, despite strong wind in full beginner mode. The transmitter can be switched from full automatic for pilots with no heli flight expirience to 3D with pre programmed aerobatics, witch I did not tryed out yet. This heli is a nice product and I recommend it especially for novice pilots. I ordered Lipo battery's from 1500 mAh to extend flight time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    fast shipping,well packed, everything is as described tested out today.. flys right out of the box, just charge tx and flight battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    Danke ,Wegen schnelle Lieferung ich bin zufrieden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    excellent, Heli, so much stable. Thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2022

    got it. very fast shipping all the way from China no damage at all I haven't tested out yet but I bearity share it going to fly out of the box nice looking helicopter thanks banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2022

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2023

    Producto de calidad, entrega rápida a España, tardo sólo diez días en llegar, y muy bien embalado, vendedor responsable, mis 5 estrellas para ti NP★.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    17/02/2023

    it will fly with GPS no calibrations needed just follow the manual I say anyone who can fly the toy helicopter can be able to fly the FW200 Helicopter it's not going to fly upside down unless you have the skills to do it in acro mode but it's still stable using the fixed-point mode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2023

    Reçu avec hélice rotor de queue cassée. Une demande de remplacement de l'hélice à été faite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2022

    this unit is the ultimate in build quality , performance quality, and should have very long lifespan because flywing built this awesome machine with many built in safety features such as downward sens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$86.40
    • US$159.99
    • US$155.21
    • US$199.00
    • US$94.62
    • US$112.99
    • US$62.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.43