Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2021

    very nice heli.. great package from Banggood but I'm still trying to figure out how to fly this thing..I cannot start the motor.Coule anybody help me???

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2021

    man this heli flies like no other heli out there love it love it,love it all I have to say

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • krni57
    SE
    24/09/2021

    This is the best helicopter I've ever owned. No problems at all, it flies wonderfully. I love it, I would buy it again if I needed to. Perfect for beginners and a little more experienced pilots.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    I love this helicopter! It was easy to setup and fly. I still have a couple kinks to work out but overall the helicopter is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    Ist gut angekommen, dann wollen wir mal testen wie gut der Fly Wing 450 v2 fliegt

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    商品到着で喜んで開封後! 何時ものバングッド商品ジャナイテールパイプに凹みを(x_x)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    merci Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Received in great condition. The white canopy will require some minor adjustments in order to fit correctly. Overall a very nice heli.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    el heli de momento bien a falta de probarlo en condiciones pero llego el canopy roto. además me lo pararon en aduanas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    awesome

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY553.05
    • TRY543.35
    • TRY698.61
    • TRY776.25
    • TRY611.28
    • TRY2,969.43
    • TRY1,301.84
    • TRY2,620.07
    • TRY970.34
    • TRY242.51