Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2021

    first I received the incorrect version v1. After some time with emails I sent back the incorrect version and received the correct one (v2). be aware to reset the default settings as in my case the helicopter was not working with the default settings. I am using 2200 3s, I had to increase the throttle setting to 100% in order to get a decent head speed. maybe the motor will perform better with a 4s, I did not checked. review the mechanical part of the Heli, I had to disassemble the tail, was mounted reversed. the mail shaft collar was also inverter.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    commande reçue rapidement en 1 semaine de CZ. bien emballé, la mécanique est belle, la taille class 450 est correcte pour déjà bien s'amuser! la fin du montage est rapide, la programmation plus minutieuse... par contre, je suis content d'avoir ce modèle, le gps est d'une grande utilité, et probablement que j'y installerai un fuselage pour agrémenter le tout! bref, un hélicoptère à posséder! à voir quel type exact de lipos en 3s ou 4s, il faudra mettre.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    commande reçue rapidement en 1 semaine de CZ. bien emballé, la mécanique est belle, la taille class 450 est correcte pour déjà bien s'amuser! la fin du montage est rapide, la programmation plus minutieuse... par contre, je suis content d'avoir ce modèle, le gps est d'une grande utilité, et probablement que j'y installerai un fuselage pour agrémenter le tout! bref, un hélicoptère à posséder!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Got this a few weeks ago now after problem with TX16S setup now sorted (throttle value was to low in H1 sw reduced weight to 98% on TX16S all good) Flown for a few hours now very very happy with FW450 V2.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Arrived faster than expected in excellant condition. Everything went great. This is a great flying helicopter with solid high end parts. Easy to program and is a nice size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    good job fast delivery all is good works excellent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Tökéletes minden a leírtaknak meg felel, ajánlom másoknak is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2021

    Alles bestens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    great heli make sure it’s built properly and set up radio👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$470.99
    • US$452.32
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$153.81
    • US$127.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$51.99