Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-03 12:10:54

    Товар полностью соответствует описанию. Рама выполнена качественно. Единственное нарекание - карбоновые детали имеют на себе налет оставшийся видимо после резки, поэтому перед сборкой их необходимо протереть. Комплектацию не самая богатая, нет даже ключа для сборки, не говоря

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-05 15:33:43

    Currently awaiting the FC stack and the HR camera to go in this rather natty frame. Being an H-shape frame I'm hoping not to see a prop on my video output.

    Yorumlar
  • Y777
    DE
    2019-04-12 04:32:45

    Fliegt sich sehr gut..hab n xjb145 umgebaut plus ner split mini2. Platz ohne Ende, negativ das Carbon..sehr weich und schon an den Ecken aufgeplatzt und nicht entgratet. Hab's nachbearbeitetet und bunt angemalt ..Alu Teile sind ok, Fräsungen sind ungenau. Für den Preis aber ok.

    Yorumlar
  • Piccolo
    HU
    2019-01-16 06:11:19

    I'm satisfied with this frame. Material seems very stiff, well done, and finished good. It has double stack, caddx turtle and mamba f405 mini fits in. 3inch props have enough space. I'm happy with this frame, its solid and quality.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-08 10:33:24

    good

    Yorumlar
  • jm2003
    FI
    2019-03-25 05:48:09

    good quality,weight 44.5g with battery strap

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-25 04:21:53

    Looks good!!

    Yorumlar
  • Wolf
    FR
    2020-08-26 11:56:04

    une frame superbe compatible avec la Caddx Vista. j'ai prévu de lui installer la caméra Caddx nebula

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 16:06:27

    beautiful frame, everything fits nicely, few optical defects but nevermind and nevertheless good frame

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 15:37:43

    lovely little frame built a 4s with a Runham 4 split all fitted well

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.24
    • TRY34.30
    • TRY117.53
    • TRY1,655.94
    • TRY361.96
    • TRY135.10
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY53.99
    • TRY23.83
    • TRY143.55
    • TRY371.68
    • TRY109.75
    • TRY27.46
    • TRY71.65
    • TRY67.51
    • TRY29.32
    • TRY123.27
    • TRY193.91