Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/09/2020

    Super nice plane i used the Transmitter from the Rtf version so it was like a 3d plane. I say, If you are a beginner set the throws and use another radio otherwise its exactly like a 3D plane. I got vertical and crashed. After that i ordered a new plane. This is very nice build, so a must have just buy it. And dont forget to set your dual rates in the radio.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2020

    the plane is built well although not easy to transport especially on a motorcycle. flyes well but needs some adjustments. it seems to be a bit twitchy. after all it is a good product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Normaal gesproken Fms altijd goed,,, met deze was ik ff wat minder blij... Moest de vlucht Staken, omdat de vleugelstang los kwam,, Dit gebeurde omdat de klip in de fuselage niet goed vast gelijmd zat... Maar oke....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Good sturdy plane ,easy to fly .arrived undamaged, can't wait to land on a lake. thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Great quality like all fms stuff. Well packaged and very little assembly. transmitter is a bit toy grade but should be OK. led lights came on my ranger like advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Bonjour C est un très bon avion même pour un débutant, les aides permettent de corriger les petites erreurs de vol. En 30min de montage vous êtes prêt à voler. Le kit est complet de la radio jusqu'à la batterie. Il est vraiment top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Consegna puntuale e ineccepibile . Prodotto al di sopra delle mie aspettative. Grazie.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    very nice plane. fast shipping. love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    todo genial!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Everything you need for a beginner model. Add 4 AA transmitter batteries (not included) and you're good to go! On first day I broke the propeller (I expected that!) so I used it as a glider on a steep hill. You better order some 10x5 extra props. Otherwise durable model, easy to fix, very stable to fly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY983.58
    • TRY1,044.52
    • TRY831.42
    • TRY974.88
    • TRY1,218.62
    • TRY957.47
    • TRY957.47
    • TRY948.76
    • TRY1,375.31
    • TRY2,959.63