Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (469) İnceleme
  • (53) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(469)
    • 5 Yıldız(458)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2022

    I have heaps of these. use in a lit of planes. 2 or 3 in the eachine airloader

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    hope they are as good as the red colored ones I have used for years.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2022

    my favorite esc for planes. havent tried the blue label yet but they work on the bench ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2017

    Compact but efficient ESC for brushless motors up to 40A. Includes 5V BEC with up to 3A output. Control wire is long, so it will be easier to build ESC into foam plane (I will use it for my Sky Surfer). I have checked ESC (you can see test circuit on photo) and the device works fine.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2017

    fornecedor competente, tudo conforme o anuncio, entrega rápido, sem problema, muito bem embalado, recomendo o material e o fornecedor, sempre compro com ele

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2018

    So che e' programmabile ma non ho ancora provato a farlo... ma con questa configurazione non scalda neanche. 2840 KV3900 3S paep Outrunner Brushless Motor Power 400W 64mm 11 Blades EDF Unit 11.1V 2200mAh 3S 60C Lipo Battery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    ótimo fornecedor, envio rápido, produto conforme anunciado, indico o fornecedor pois sempre cumpriu com a vendas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2018

    fornecedor de confiança sempre compro com ele e indico ao amigos, produtos de otina qualidade sempre conforme anunciado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2019

    fornecedor de confiança, indico sempre, rápido no envio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2018

    produto bem embalado de primeira qualidade indico o fornecedor honesto e rápido no envio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.50
    • US$23.85
    • US$13.50
    • US$36.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.50
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$18.90
    • US$16.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99