Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-28 03:51:41

    Very good price for a usb multimeter with so many features. I have not yet discovered all the options it offers you. I highly recommend!!!!!! Πολύ καλή απόδοση στη τιμή για ένα πολύμετρο με τόσες δυνατότητες. Ακόμη δεν έχω ανακαλύψει όλες τις επιλογές που σου προσφέρει. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-05 01:17:04

    Good.+++++

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 13:08:24

    От души!

    Yorumlar
  • Dedley
    AU
    2020-07-06 19:50:35

    This really is a fantastic addition to my test equipment Arsenal. It’s super easy to use and the instruction manual (online) is relatively easy to understand, I haven’t been able to perform a firmware update as yet as the instructions aren’t perfect and it takes a bit of trial and error to work out some of the instruction details. Colour screen, oscilloscope function. this os one super cool tester.

    Yorumlar
  • fgaudes
    ES
    2020-09-11 12:14:01

    Envió muy rápido. Buena presentación en caja metálica para protegerlo cuando no se usa, buen acabado del producto con lecturas fiables y una pantalla nítida y sin parpadeos. Muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 05:55:13

    USB-Tester für verschiedene Schnittstellen (USB, micro USB, USB C). Man kann die Spannung, den Strom und die Leistung messen, die von der USB Schnittstelle benötigt resp. erzeugt wird. Ebenfalls lassen sich verschiedene Graphiken darstellen.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 14:18:28

    An excellent and very useful tool that exceeded my high expectations. I Would highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • pjp..
    GB
    2020-08-26 12:22:07

    A great device for the price, has just about all the features of devices 2-3 times it's price.

    Yorumlar
  • OldHare
    RU
    2020-07-30 05:48:00

    Best USB Tester for this price! Excellent functionality and good design. Came with V1.30 firmware.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-29 21:07:28

    Nice product, works perfectly.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY21.53
    • TRY10.72
    • TRY231.97
    • TRY279.99
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY115.15