Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/09/2021

    Input 1 is always in DC mode. Switching the TS - AC modes of input 2 vice versa. Photo 2 shows that input 2 does not pass the constant component of the signal, although the DC mode is selected. Photo 3 shows that the signal at input 1 is 2.5 nS behind the signal at input 2, although both inputs are connected together at the output of the signal generator. I would like to be able to adjust the output signal level of the generator, but it is not there.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Excelente osciloscopio. Me llegó hace siete días, y lo he estado probando 7 días y funciona perfectamente, además es muy portátil porque si tienes un "power bank" portátil, que te dé 5 voltios, puedes utilizar el osciloscopio para instalaciones eólicas o de energía solar, o para encontrar fallos del sistema eléctrico de un vehículo. El producto llegó muy bien embalado y sin ningún golpe. Es un osciloscopio muy profesional y un excelente precio, con una pantalla muy grande y alta resolución.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    I ordered this product on December 19, 2021 and Oz is the Miracle of Miracles: today the supplier brought it home on December 23! Thanks Bangood and the product is intact and working just tested simply. One problem: the lack of a European plug. Luckily I have such an adapter for another device and I use it. The screen of the instrument and especially the test probes are very usable and likable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    The FNIRSI-1014D is a very cheap instrument and at this price it gives us much more. An update of firmware required, you have to be in contact with the whatsup FNIRSI Technical support (some delay will be occured because is time of the comapany vacation). There is a difference at voltage measurements (Vpp and Vrms) channel 2 has an error of about 4% at 19 volts AC input voltage, channel 1 of my instrument is ok. The frquency measurement is very accurate. I received it without the EU plug adapter and i asked from Banggood to send me it. Also the photos of the FNIRSI-1014D are streched the real width is more than the heigth, see the attached photos. In any case for that price I recomend it, especially for a begginer.The people of the FNIRSI Technical support and of banggood are the best for the customer service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Just received it and updated to rev. 3.0 October 6 2021. Works excellent, sine of 80 MHz is clear (my max), internal generator is up to 10 MHz good. I like the possibility to run it from a power bank.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2021

    Very good oscilloscope and fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Amazing and acceptable tool for hobby. (And again without US to EU adapter)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    arrivato nel giorno previsto perfettamente integro servizio molto veloce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Very Best! Thenk Banggood! Fast send, Best

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Még csak teszt alatt. Jól működik. Köszönöm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$499.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$254.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$649.99
    • US$679.99
    • US$138.59
    • US$109.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$89.24
    • US$229.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99