Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/12/2020

    Uma qualidade excelente, parece de material durável e tem um peso que é muito boa pra pegada! Chegou em 18 dias úteis, amei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    el producto llego muy rápido, cumple con la expectativas de calidad y funcionalidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    La pluma es muy buena. La uso en el celular. Buen peso y balance (es de cuerpo metalico anodizado).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Perfect, functional, pleasant to the hand, so I imagined it ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    item Recieved.. good Packaging.. Functioning well..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Commandé le 2/2 reçu le 17/2....bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    I became so addicted to this tool is soo convenient either to slide your screen or to tap icons or to write and I do have big fingers, this is a must have

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Ótimo produto. Chegou antes mesmo do prazo mínimo para entrega, aqui no Brasil, mesmo sendo entre as festas de fim de ano. Moro no interior de SP e não fui taxado. Aprovado e comprarei novamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    I thought the stylus would be thinner, makes free hand harder, the person I wanted the gift wanted a more fine line definition. Still it works well on her iPad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Used to allow me to point accurately on the tablet, especially with my music edition applications. Very good product for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY427.46
    • TRY196.59
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY230.79
    • TRY179.48
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY170.93
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY162.38