Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (355) İnceleme
  • (63) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(355)
    • 5 Yıldız(345)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/01/2019

    Recomiendo este cargador por lo eficiente que es, muestra en su display voltaje y corriente que el cargador envía a la batería, también indica la temperatura, nivel de carga y full cuando ya esta completamente cargada la batería. El ventilador se enciende cuando la temperatura es superior de 20 grados centigrados, (el ventilador es un poco ruidoso cuando esta el cargador en posición horizontal, pero cuando esta en vertical deja de hacer ruido). Foto del cargador funcionando.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2018

    Ideal to try & repair my car battery- all I need is a plug that will connect it to my Australian power point! 5 stars for good price & quality,4 for appearance & 4.5 overall!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    Best for the price. Works well. Suiting for Lead Acid Battery charging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2019

    Phe package arrived after two weeks. The battery charger looks quite compact, with a logical display and easy functionality. So far, I've tried two lead acid batteries and it works fine in both ways. Very good product for this price ;) I recommend;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2019

    Хороший внешний вид, неплохие крокодилы и нормальное сечение силовых проводов. Работает в заявленных режимах, хорошая подсветка табло. Минусы в неточных показаниях как напряжения так и тока, и очень короткие силовые и сетевой провода.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2019

    Доставка в срок,товаром доволен все работает.Качество неплохое,время покажет.Продавца и товар рекомендую.Удачи

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2019

    As expected. Nice addition to my battery chargers and small enough to keep in easy to access to storage compartment of my 4x4. I did repair a small battery (not sure how well repaired that battery is) and charged a 100Ah gel battery (battery size at the upper limit of the charger) with no problem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Fajny prostownik. Obsługuje rózne akumulatory 12V. Automatyczny tryb ładowania dla danego akumulatora. Ma Chłodzenie. Szkoda że przewody są krótkie. Folia na wyświetlaczu zamiast plastikowej płytki. Chyba jedyna większa wada

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    Ürün çok hızlı geldi 10 günde geldi 6 amper veriyor. Tavsiye ederim kaliteli.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.28
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$26.98
    • US$35.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.41
    • US$154.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.88
    • US$39.12
    • US$34.60
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99