Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(13)
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(5)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-12 12:07:04

    Exactly as described, brilliant value 1.2 fpv system. De-case the vtx and add a heats ink!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    хорошая fpv система

    2019-07-04 06:38:19

    Пришло очень быстро. В нижегородскую область за 2 недели. обзор на данную аппаратуру показывал Anik FPV, он же и оставил ссылку на продавца. будем пробовать. выглядит все хорошо. продавцу спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love it

    2018-01-12 13:27:12

    Performs flawlessly. Use it on my FX-79 FPV platform. Have had it out to 1.5 miles with stock antennas. When I replace the antennas I expect 3-4 mile depending on conditions. I did reomove the case to lighten it, as well as drilled a few vent into the case for cooling, though it probably didnt need it. This is an internatonal version, so U.S. customers be mindfull of which frequencies you use as this unit has only two channels that are US legal, 8 which is 1240mhz and 9 which is 1280mhz. The remaining

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Не дорого

    2016-06-08 17:13:10

    На вид хорошее качество, вес передатчика 77 г. еще не проверял в работе, надеюсь все работает

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Seems to be good

    2018-04-04 09:02:54

    I am yet to use the product.But the built quality is nice. As I could gather information the Tx is one of the best and cheapest. But the receiver if used with UHF can get lot of interference. I have too pay 15usd as customs duty. This is due to banggood marking the package as Transmitter -Receiver. I think if banggood marked them as electronic tx-rx circuits then cutoms duty could be avoided. Anyway this system is very cheap even after I paid the customs.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-21 07:46:24

    Все класс. на фото вес передатчика без корпуса и вес корпуса соответственно.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good

    2017-11-09 16:41:20

    Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good Very good very good very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice!

    2016-04-18 19:23:26

    Using in a Mini Talon with VAS Blue beam ultras and the set performs great! No complaints from me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-03 12:51:27

    all ok, nice packed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    partom 1.2ghz 800 mw

    2017-07-11 08:06:02

    this is worth every penny.. traveled 4.3 km amazing product

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap