Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/03/2021

    very well package it took maximum postage time but expected because of the South African logistics section I will test it tonight but all products look good can recommend this product

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    nice system, everything you need except the receiver. All components are well made, this is excellent for the price!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    I can't get it to work, the frequencies are tuned but no camera feedback just a black screen someone could help me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    did not work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2021

    reçu bien emballe, en bon état. A essayer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    good packing. haven't tryed yet. feels like lot for small money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Funziona perfettamente si vede molto bene consigliato. E' bello perchè dalla radio ti cambi canale e puoi scambiarti le visuali. Merita. Di questo prodotto ne ho comperati due e ne ho anche due di quello a 1 canale. Una meraviglia. Okkio che il trasmettitore scalda parecchio !!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Cameras great quality image ,transmitter good range and switcher works perfect on aux channels good all round deal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    I have bought this twice, good product. Field of view is a bit narrow, but quality is there for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    good quality and came with mounting gear which was a plus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY160.93
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY217.76
    • TRY416.68
    • TRY662.95
    • TRY208.29
    • TRY227.24
    • TRY132.51
    • TRY170.40
    • TRY189.35
    • TRY719.78
    • TRY473.51
    • TRY1,231.28
    • TRY833.54
    • TRY274.60
    • TRY75.68
    • TRY5,967.32
    • TRY644.01