Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (283) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(283)
    • 5 Yıldız(252)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    Appears to be made out of black fiberglass plate material. no instructions or manual provided but shouldn't be to hard to figure it out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    it is very cheap and very flimsy will not recommend it to anybody the screws are all too long and I had to replace the two sides screws with smaller ones to make it fit the nut to hold the screen holder together does not screw all the way through I had to retype it to make it work proper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2020

    After an unsuccessful attempt to install another bracket on my Jumper T12, this one worked out well. It does take some time to make it fit appropriately. The standard screw for the screen was a bit too long for my EV display, so I had to add a piece of foam as a spacer. The phone attachment piece arrived cracked. Luckily, I did not really need it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    Well it's not the best but not the worst but for the price I'm happy with it. It's more sturdier than it looks but it will work. It was also painful to assemble and lacked instructions. I also had to install it backwards so that it would better fit my DXi6 to put the monitor closer to me which feels better balanced than having it further back. My monitor is a little heavy at a pound but I think it will hold however it seems the part that screws into the monitor might break in the future???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2016

    Does not fit my Flysky i6, as the bolts are too short. As well, some parts were missing from the sealed bag, and like the other reviewer mentioned the thread size does not match the threads on the fastening screw which holds the phone mount to the horizontal crossmember. You can make it work, but it will not last long. Will need a bit of work to make fit my Radio, but overall not too bad for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2016

    Easy to assemble and robust enough for the job. However, the 1/4" retaining bolt supplied to hold the phone holder did not match the thread on the phone holder. This is a standard 1/4" camera mounting thread but the bolt did not match. A bit disappointing but I had a spare bolt in my collection so no big issue, just a surprise that the supplier missed this important item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2017

    Arrivata senza istruzioni per il montaggio ma comunque non è un problema visto che è facile da assemblare. Perfettamente compatibile sulla mia turnigy 9x

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2017

    Наконец то я получил свою посылку! Спустя 2.5 месяца! По вине Почты России потерялся мой первый заказ. Но большое спасибо продавцу за то что он предложил вернуть деньги либо повторную отправку. Так как держатель мне нужен то я выбрал повторную отправку. В итоге спустя 11 дней она пришла ко мне)). Очень рад обслуживанию и общению с продавцом. Советую всем!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2016

    Доставка быстрая , комплект позволяет использовать телефон , либо крепить монитор , брал для этого Eachine LCD5802D . В нете есть видео сборки . Кто хочет тот найдёт , youtub в помощь !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2019

    Toller Halter aber lässt sich nicht einklappen. Ich überlege mir nun selber eine Lösung. Er sit stabil und erfüllt seinen Zweck.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.80
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$55.99
    • US$317.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$199.99
    • US$96.59
    • US$17.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$50.99