Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (151) İnceleme
  • (39) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(151)
    • 5 Yıldız(145)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/01/2020

    good quality i love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2021

    Les baskets tant attendues sont arrivées à Tiflet au maroc, en 19 jours par la société SPEEDAF. A l'air chic, de bonne qualité. Assez confortable au pied. J'ai pris une taille 43. Globalement pour ce genre d'argent tout à fait le feu des baskets ! J'espère qu'il durera longtemps à porter Merci au magasin de Livraison speedaf

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Beautiful and comfortable shoes, I really enjoy from them and also the delivery was fast and it arrived safely packed thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2020

    I got them for less then a half of this price... For that price they are perfect. not so if price is 50usd. These are light weather shoes and pretty comfortable. I ran with them and they are manageable although it needs a bit more support around fingers. It came packed not in the box, just in the bag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2020

    The product is as described, fast shipping. It's a good size and convenient.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Хорошее соотношение цены и качества товара. Полное соответствие описанию на сайте магазина. Своевременная доставка. Не качественная упаковка посылки. Я полностью удовлетворен самим товаром. Бренд FREETIE. Спасибо продавцу! Я рекомендую этот продукт и магазин Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    My 1st order here. I amaze a good quality. what you see what you get. I recommend. 10 days of delivery. Quite fast. Thank you Bangood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Very fast shipping. Excellent quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Przesłka dotarła szybko po 9 dniach od chwili zamówienia . Buty troche małe jak na numer 43 . zawsze jak kupywałem w sklepach ten numer nie było nigdy problemu za kazdym razem pasowały . ten 43 jest mniejszy .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    nyilván nem egy Nike cipő, de amennyibe kerül annyit megér szerintem. ennyiért otthona csak rosszabbat vesz az ember.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$31.67
    • US$32.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$28.35
    • US$58.99
    • US$36.68
    • US$23.12
    • US$47.99
    • US$31.95
    • US$38.85