Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2021

    ανετα και ξεκουραστα, τα κορδονια ειναι διακοσμητικά και θελει προσοχη στο νουμερο, συνήθως φοραω 47 πηρα το 46 και ειναι ακομα οριακα μεγαλα (1 δαχτυλο)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Product arrived really fast and it's really soft and comfortable. definitely will use for running

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    I have never worn such soft and relaxing shoes in my life, buy them with your eyes closed !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Nice, comfortable and very lightweight shoes. Most conveniently set up at home. This operation needs patience but the final effect is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Buon prodotto. Comodissime

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2021

    中敷きが直ぐにズレて外れるが、この手のシューズには良くある事。毎度自分でコーキング材にて修正して履いてますので、無問題。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Received at 25 days from placing my order. Nice and comfortable quality, very lightweight and also look good. I dont think they are waterproof. These would also be great for people that like to wear shoes in their house.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2021

    i dint believe it would be good but its totally vfm, very good for walking i bought another pair instantly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    I have never worn such soft and relaxing shoes in my life, buy them with your eyes closed !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Very comfortable and nice shoes! Really vfm! Also fit perfect and I didn't notice any smell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$63.60
    • US$38.99
    • US$31.65
    • US$27.99
    • US$52.25
    • US$40.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.41
    • US$27.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$25.99
    • US$59.21
    • US$59.99
    • US$46.99