Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1534) İnceleme
  • (326) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1534)
    • 5 Yıldız(1461)
    • 4 Yıldız(72)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/01/2021

    They are very lightweight. I use them for everyday jobs and they are comfortable. The numbers are in accordance with the table in the product description (maybe a bit smaller).The black, that I bought look nice. The material quality is decent for the price. Also the air flows adequately inside the shoes due to the mesh. All in all I don’t suggest them for running (due to foot support), but for everyday use, they are PERFECT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Καλούτσικα φαίνονται, τα πείρα σε προσφορά, πάνω από 15ε δεν αξίζουν πάντως.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • mrkVIP4
    GR
    22/11/2020

    Nicely designed, lightweight sport shoes, that offer a bit of cushioning through their EVA soles. These shoes are not extremely sturdy and durable but they have sufficient quality to last for a couple of years with frequent use. If you find them in a price drop, then they can prove to be a decent offer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Producto enviado rápidamente, llegó en buen estado, excelente calidad de materiales y manufactura, talla correcta, súper cómodos!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Light weight and comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Hallo zusammen! Man kann diese Schuhe auch von einer bekannten Marke für teuer Geld kaufen oder eben diese günstige Variante, die qualitativ genauso gut ist. Die Schuhe sind Top. Superleicht und super bequem. Ich habe sie nochmals in schwarz bestellt. Ich kann diese uneingeschränkt empfehlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Not bad compared to the price thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    شكرا للبائع

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Έχω πάρει και τα πράσινα και τα μαύρα, έχουν από τους καλύτερους πάτους. Τα χρησιμοποιώ κάθε μέρα στην δουλειά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    good sneakers I recommand came in 10 days to Morocco with VNLIN shipping service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY386.40
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY242.01
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY478.89
    • TRY348.26
    • TRY470.18
    • TRY548.56
    • TRY626.94
    • TRY522.43
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY417.93
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY339.55
    • TRY226.34
    • TRY478.89
    • TRY174.09