Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2652) İnceleme
  • (264) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2652)
    • 5 Yıldız(2517)
    • 4 Yıldız(103)
    • 3 Yıldız(19)
    • 2 Yıldız(11)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Danz100
    IT
    2020-05-08 09:46:38

    Cavo per aggiornamento radiocomando Fly Sky I6 e compatibili. Riconoscimento plug & play (io uso Windows 7), ho aggiornato la mia Fly Sky I6 in 5 minuti portandola da 6 a 10 canali e con tante funzioni in più.

    Yorumlar
  • Kokitko
    UA
    2020-01-21 10:02:04

    Дуже швидко доставили, 7 днів, моя перша покупка з цього магазину, все відповідає опису! Дякую за якість і швидкість доставки!

    Yorumlar
  • rc_robi
    SK
    2020-07-10 05:19:23

    good product, however it is not automatically recognized by win10 - additional driver needs to be downloaded. I still have to test it for the firmware upgrade od the flysky transceiver

    Yorumlar
  • mais87
    IT
    2020-02-14 06:42:24

    Perfetto come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-21 10:34:42

    very good. updated my flysky fs-i6 firmware to 10ch then to 14ch. works perfect.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 09:54:15

    Проверить пока что не могу, так как сама аппаратура ещё не прошла. Это первая посылка, которую я получил после эпопеи с коронавирусом))))

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-14 04:26:52

    bon produit ,fait le taf pour le quel il est fait .

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-08 08:52:52

    Parfait pour flasher et mettre à jour la radio Flysky FS-i6

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-15 12:23:30

    bien reçu, conforme à la description mais je n’ai pas encore testé le flash du firmware à suivre...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 17:16:54

    llego antes y solo un poco tallada lo cual no afecta su funcionamiento

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY402.71
    • TRY89.18
    • TRY385.31
    • TRY370.49
    • TRY88.53
    • TRY39.15
    • TRY322.16
    • TRY87.49
    • TRY85.31
    • TRY392.16
    • TRY85.31
    • TRY283.25
    • TRY566.73
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY1,385.61
    • TRY254.49
    • TRY435.74
    • TRY24.09