Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    Perfect for work and entertainment. The unit is well made (metal alloy build material) and pretty heavy so it sits flat on a desk. I use this to switch a single TV monitor between my work laptop, PS4, projector and android box and I've had zero issues with signal quality (even with 4K, HDR and 5.1 surround) or functionality. Picture quality is amazing, I'm very impressed how there is seamless transition between those HDMI and SPDIF, AUX outputs. The IR remote control and indication LEDs on unit's display are great and practical. It needs a 5V power, note that it has a USB power adapter and a cable in box. I think this works great for those that have limited HDMI inputs for TV or monitor, and all are being used. Easy to install and to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2021

    product working in very good condition, picture quality is sharp and good clarity. ARC function is working perfectly, I have more happy related this product. package delivered earlier than estimated delivery time. More thanks to BANGGOOD SHOPPING, BANGGOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, FLYT EXPRESS, SHIP ROCKET AND DELIVERY COURIER. Thanks & regards, Prema- Lakshmaman L INDIA, TAMIL NADU, SHOLINGHUR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    works perfectly, 4k HDR and with Dolby Atmos, DTS-X passthrough. but you need to press audio copy on remote to enable passthrough

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    product received in good condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    It is an incredibly good piece of kit. It totally does what it says on the box. I have 4 Hdmi sources, all 5.1 surround, and it switches seamlessly without loss of quality or delay, and it extracts the audio perfectly. My video then goes through a splitter and despite that the strength of signal is more than adequate over the 15 metres to the HD projector. Compared to other devices i have tried and which have failed, it works 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    product received in good condition, as per product description, it woks smoothly, no lagging, remote working good. Thanks to bang good shop, Thanks also to courier logistics ,FLYT, shiprocket, and my country Delhivery courier. Regards, Lakshmanan L, India, Tamil Nadu sholinghur, pin or zip:631102

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Contrary to the photo there is only a single box. The photo shows both versions on top of each other. These are very compact. They are cheap. And, most importantly, they simply work and work well. 4K content looks unchanged when routed through or direct. 5 stars.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    Profi termék, automatán is vált az eszközök között. Egyenlőre kettőt kell kezelnie, de teszi a dolgát. Kiszállítás is jól zajlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    excellent product, highly recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY624.81
    • TRY555.38
    • TRY247.88
    • TRY476.02
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY247.88
    • TRY595.05
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY634.73
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY247.88
    • TRY694.24