Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.64 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (228) İnceleme
  • (24) Görüntü
  • (24) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(228)
    • 5 Yıldız(191)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/06/2021

    Best entry level boat https://youtu.be/NH1V8cIu6d8

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    After one use boat got filled with water and one screw was broken inside which i fixed by myself. but its not a good idea to use it when its not waterproof with the litium battery inside. having no respond from the seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    very nice i like it keep up the good work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    ótimo produto,muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Pünktliche Lieferung und Top verpackt... Hab das Ding schon zwei mal im Wasser gehabt... Geht sehr gut ab... Macht Spass... 5 Sterne von mir.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    delivered... played with at a Dam on choppy water check it out on my YouTube channel https://youtube.com/channel/UCii3gEIofsiqq0ZtiPIfSuA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    very high quality. heavy feel. can't wait to get her in the water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Tip top, alles okay. Super schnelle Lieferung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2018

    very good product and fast shipments FT012 FPV UPGRADE speed https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKHEwUX57zo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2019

    I've been slowly collecting all of the boats in this series. I've seen them run with hit or miss trouble depending on the batch that came from the factory. I dry ran mine for a few seconds just to make sure it works since I can't put it in the water right now. It seems to be okay, hopefully I got a good one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,253.97
    • TRY1,114.63
    • TRY644.36
    • TRY1,402.01
    • TRY949.16
    • TRY1,471.68
    • TRY1,088.50
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY1,367.18
    • TRY1,245.26
    • TRY478.89
    • TRY661.77
    • TRY1,471.68
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY1,462.97
    • TRY2,133.54
    • TRY269.88