Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(113)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    Ordered as a back up, just in case mine breaks while I am away from home and really want the car to bash around. So i got few "plug and play" back ups and fer other spares to fix whatvever is broken once i get home

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    works very well, fits Eachine EAT04 Desert Eagle 1:12

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    solo kedara como refaccion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Todo bien, tal como se expone , en su plazo y bien empaquetado. Gracias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    Alles Metall. Innere satiliten und Zahnräder Metall. Zu wenig fett drinnen muss unbedingt nachfetten. Passt nicht auf wltoys 12428-23 nur wenn man komplette Gehäuse kauft. Полностью металпеске шестерни. Сателлиты и так далее метал. Не подходит к влтойсу 12428-23. Только если купить полностью мост. Мало смазки внутри.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2019

    I bought a few items for my Fy-03 because after a year of using the original ones were worn out. I suppose that it is not worth paying extra for three times more expensive completely metal diff. The quality of diff purchased is acceptable. I suspect that the rack and casing also fit on the rear axle.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2017

    As described and original FY parts. I've been using it for the rear differential of my Wltoys 12423 and 12428 it's just a slight improvement over the plastic differentials of the Wltoys 1242x series. The metal material is of lower pewter quality so dont expect miracles. Banggood should be bringing in soon aluminium differential upgrades for the Wltoys 1242x series as they're available on other sites

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2017

    Дифференциалы заказываю уже не в первый раз, качество хорошее, но все равно приходится дорабатывать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2017

    got those differential, and 1st batch was almost not moving, replacement were mowing hard. You need to take them appart, use a little dremmel to fix all surfaces - as after moldform they far from perfect. with all that work, new oil - at last they work ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2016

    Here is photo with dimensions in millimeters, tolerance on whole component is +/- 1 mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY252.73
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY46.64
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY1,859.94
    • TRY1,177.56