Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. The backlight is a little low compared with other brand like mustool.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2021

    eu gostei muito do produto boa qualidade o produto chegou no prazo desejado tá bom

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    produto chegou em perfeito estado, levou 17 dias pra chegar, produto cumpre o que promete. super satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Adorei ótimo preço e muito preciso ! ótimo material e compacto e pratico! parabéns!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Low Price High Class

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    envio rápido chegou na baixada santista em 20 dias vendedor nota 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Kitűnő kis műszer, az árát megéri!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    I performed a bench test on the multiplier with known calibrated test fixtures. Performance was well within tolerances listed for the meter. Resistance test from 6 ohms up to 60 meg ohms were well within 1.2-2% listed. Capacitance between 6nf and 60 mf were very accurate, less than 2.5% error. Frequency raged from 6Hz -10.5 MHz well beyond the 6MHz listed for the meter. The LIVE feature is a great bonus also. Omit the FY107B/FY107C Smart Automatic Digital Multi meter is a great multi meter for the $19.60 I payed for it!! I would recommend this to family and friend's. Jack ScopeTechs LLC

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Delivery was quick. However, the shipping package is just a plastic bag with no bubble wrap or foam protection so the retail box was slightly damage, but item was ok. Some comments on the item. The LCD display backlighting is uneven, so dont expect it to be what is pictured in the product display. Overrall the casing and buttons looks cheaper than what is displayed. The functionality is as described. Overall 4/5 stars.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Perfect for me. A God solid hobby multi meter and ok home multi meter 600 volt max CAT III. To bad lacks a built in Fuse I think it has computer algorithm for circuit cut off. Not too sure on that. I don't think many of these types of multi meters have a built in Fuse. Better with one. Price and build quality are very good. Free and fast shipping to Western Canada 16 days total. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY610.86
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY213.25
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY232.65
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY358.72
    • TRY911.49
    • TRY310.23