Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (389) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(389)
    • 5 Yıldız(364)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    El envío ha sido correcto, el producto en buen estado,me ha gustado mucho y cómodo de usar el generador de funciones. Lo comprobare con un circuito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Note - the package was not closed, the carton was not sealed! It's good that nothing was lost. Good equipment, reviewed on my YouTube channel Regards Adam Maszynotwór

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Thank you Banggood, I just received my Function/Arbitrary waveform generator and it works well, that was a quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    Just what I needed to align some radio equipment. 100% AM modulation shown here with CH1 RF and CH2 AM source. Not scratched the surface on functionality yet but looks good to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Very good quality and good price! Fast shipping. I'm very happy !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Хороший генератор за свои деньги

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Very happy with this purchase, many possible settings and signals. Good workmanship and easy operation, this device is sufficient for my applications.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Good shat Mango,. it's generating functions, can't complain about that!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Not to bad

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY816.22
    • TRY1,997.25
    • TRY781.48
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY712.01
    • TRY1,204.92
    • TRY547.01
    • TRY695.33
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY1,293.84
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY659.90
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY599.11
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY164.91