Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (382) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(382)
    • 5 Yıldız(358)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    El envío ha sido correcto, el producto en buen estado,me ha gustado mucho y cómodo de usar el generador de funciones. Lo comprobare con un circuito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Note - the package was not closed, the carton was not sealed! It's good that nothing was lost. Good equipment, reviewed on my YouTube channel Regards Adam Maszynotwór

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    It works amazingly well for the price. The UI could be better especially for its modulation function. You can't change channel 2 waveform on the fly when channel 1 is in modulation mode. In terms of build quality, some salvaged parts are used "under the hood", such as the red NEC relays. It would be better if the manufacturer could stick to all new parts. It comes with a bnc-bnc cable and a pair of bnc-alligator cables, all with proper 50 ohm coax. There are tutorials online on how to modify it to get even higher drive strength. More than enough for general hobbyists.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Thank you Banggood, I just received my Function/Arbitrary waveform generator and it works well, that was a quick delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Very good quality and good price! Fast shipping. I'm very happy !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Хороший генератор за свои деньги

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SiSVIP3
    GB
    15/05/2021

    Just what I needed to align some radio equipment. 100% AM modulation shown here with CH1 RF and CH2 AM source. Not scratched the surface on functionality yet but looks good to me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Very happy with this purchase, many possible settings and signals. Good workmanship and easy operation, this device is sufficient for my applications.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    Good shat Mango,. it's generating functions, can't complain about that!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY818.60
    • TRY2,003.08
    • TRY931.82
    • TRY818.60
    • TRY714.08
    • TRY1,219.23
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY697.36
    • TRY470.22
    • TRY1,323.74
    • TRY139.26
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY130.55