Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2022

    Everything is good on first boot. Haven't actually used it yet or test it's accuracy on my oscilloscope. But there seems to be dirt between the screen and it's clear screen protector as seen in the picture. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    funciona bem, tem boas características, boas opções de modulação vco e sweep, porém somente o canal 1 pode receber modulação pelo canal 2, sweep somente no canal 1, vco somente no canal 1. canal 2 e 3 podem ficar ativos ao usar canal 1. a precisão de tensão não é muito boa, e onda quadrada tem overshoot elevado. interface pouco prática. mas é um bom gerador de baixo custo. este modelo está com o adesivo errado!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    very good 3 phase signal generator. good value. programmable virtually to any waveform. VCO option is slow and ADC is not accurate. use for slow stuff only. 50 ohm output impedance - do not short! DC output very inaccurate,be careful when using with logic levels signals, measure voltage and compensate. amplitude in all AC waveform is within specs. be careful with logic levels as this is AC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    Very good value for money and fast shipping. The package arrived to EU for 14 days. The product covers the advertised specs and has intuitive user interface. The speed dial, soft keys and the display let you change all the parameters of the signal in a convenient way. The device has proven to be precise and fully meets the characteristics specified by the seller and the manufacturer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    Funciona muy bien como esperaba aunque las ondas no son todo lo perfectas que dicen que son cuando sube la frecuencia por encima de un megahercio aunque son bastante aceptables el contador es poco usable porque necesita que la señal este totalmente centrada sobre 0 o un poquito menos porque sino no mide nada La frecuencia que genera es muy muy exacta y es bastante fiable asi como la amplitud y la fase. si puedo incluiré unas fotos de mi osciloscopio y el generador qué es bastante ilustrativo sobre todo con la transformada de Fourier qué indica la pureza de la señal generada que en algunos casos es bastante mala cuando subes la frecuencia pero bastante aceptable para frecuencias por debajo de un megahercio. si miras la frecuencia que me del osciloscopio corresponde hasta el cuarto decimal a la frecuencia ajustada en el generador. para vuestra información el osciloscopio es un Sigland de 200 megahercios 2 canales con todas las medidas de Fourier y todas y es super perfecto me costó 400 € y funciona perfectamente igual que igual que los Tektronix que yo maneje en tiempos con algo menos tal vez pero mucho mejor que muchos de ellos la verdad es que ha sido una buena compra el generador de funciones porque por ese precio dispones de un buen equipo para hacer medidas que no son profesionales para rangos superiores pero para electrónica de aficionado o básica funciona muy bien por ejemplo con montajes de Arduino y cosas así. lo aconsejo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CeqVIP4
    ES
    15/04/2021

    Some people argue that the quality of the generated signal is not very good for high frequencies, however, I think it is a great product for teaching because: - It can be used as a safe signal source for three-phase electric current exercises. - It can be used as a counter / frequency analysis / duty cycle analysis. - It can be used as an AM signal modulator. - It can be used as an FM signal modulator. It includes a nice display with signal representation and it is not difficult to switch the different modes and options, Overall I think it is hard to find something similar inside its price range, so I am very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2020

    Great functionality, good accuracy and stability, mechanical construction corresponds to price, but really helpful and more user friendly would be larger display (and some combinations of colors - hardly readable) ;-) Unfortunately my device wasn't put together carefully enough and transportation wasn't very sensitive, so that during unwraping I listened strange noise but nothing was visibly broken. That rattle sound came from generator and I had no courage to plug it to power and switch on. My intuition was right and when I opened the case, three screws fell out (what's deadly dangerous for electronic circuits) and one cable was disconnected... After fixing these failures generator works fine with full functionality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2020

    The best arbitrary waveform generator from FeelElec/FeelTech yet. The generator uses edge reconstruction when generating the square wave to ameliorate the jitter problems that are inherent in this kind of synthesiser. It works very well, as you can see from the attached image. The bottom trace is the generator's sync output and the top trace is the generated square wave. The jitter problem is there on the sync output, but the square wave's edges are slightly different each time and average out the jitter. The fact that the sync output is not reconstructed is something one should bear in mind. There are a few problems though. The switched mode power supply's ground is connected straight to protective earth, robbing the main board of one of the two ground lines. What is actually needed is a 10K resistor from ground to PE with a separate wire! My unit rattled when I received it because the screws used to mount the cooling fan (also new in this unit) were too short and one had already fallen out during shipping. The fan is very quiet as it is a 12V fan being run on 5V. I've heard from others that their fan does not start at all, but mine is fine and blows hot air out of the back of the case, pulling cool air in from the cooling slots underneath the case. A good point is that the timebase in the unit is now based on a 10MHz crystal making it much easier to use an external GPSDO as a 10MHz reference for more accuracy. One bad point is that the rear of the case is too thick and it is almost impossible to connect a BNC connector to the rear BNC sockets. Either the case needs to be thinner at the rear or larger holes are needed. All that being said, this is great value for money! You won't find anything this capable even approaching this price from any other manufacturer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2020

    After short tests it works well. Very light.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Product came alright, though the sticker says FY6900 (2 channel) instead of the FY8300S (3 channel), even though it works just like the FY8300S

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$399.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$9.99