Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2020

    Relógio grande e muito bonito. Sistema rápido e bem organizado. Várias faces disponíveis. Comunicação wifi, bluetooth e GPS. Comunicação com o celular (recebe mensagens e avisos) ou relógio não depende do celular, pois tem espaço para chip 4G. Pulseira com tamanho 22 que pode ser facilmente encontrada no Brasil. Excelente.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Saat güzel, hızlı, indirimli aldım.daha önemlisi bangood sitesi çok çok güvenilir ve yardımsever. Süper müşteri hizmetleri var. Tesekkurler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Considering as a smartwatch than gets '0' out of 10, bzs you can see only time nothing more! it has nothing to health related. There are only heart rate monitoring sensors that are not working properly! imo, WhatsApp, Messenger work good if you consider it as mobile rather than getting 4/5 out of 10. But as a mobile everybody at first considers the battery performance. It's really bullshit! I would say, it's not a watch or a mobile! Just a waste of money!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    good..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2020

    3 day ownership review. Without GPS, Wifi, Sim card & mobile data active, you get 13hrs of heart rate monitoring, pedometer (step count), Bluetooth phone tethering with the screen set to medium brightness with a 1 minute screen on time. I was able to download Endomondo (running app) & Spotify premium, tonnes of memory to preload days worth of Spotify music in the app for playback while out jogging (because I don't have a simcard with data plan yet). The GPS does not seem to work 😤, though I suspect it's something I'm not properly activating, I will investigate further. Both Spotify and endomondo runs smooth in the background. Please note, the screen is extremely power hungry, and consumes 88% percent of the battery through slightly higher than normal use. If you enable apps to run in the background, and use the screen minimally, I suspect you can get 24hrs of use. The two side buttons gets a rating of 6 out of 10. They don't seem sturdy, and I suspect may break easy. The tan leather'ish band feels premium, and seems to withstand sweat. Overall build quality gets a 7.5 out of 10. Bang for your buck or overall value, gets a 7.5 out of 10. This score would be higher if the GPS worked. This is a generous score, considering the GPS is one of the main reasons consumers use smart watches. If you have any information on how to enable GPS, please comment and let me know.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    hi...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Alltogether I am satified with the watch. Some remarks: - I have received the item in Germany after 10 days. - Battery capacity: When the display shows 0% and then fully charged to 100%, a USB-tester measured about 700 mAh charged. Maybe the difference of 200 mAh to the specified 900 mAh (as shown in the description) maybe due to a certain protection of the battery lifetime. - In flight mode, the battery lasts about 6 1/2 days. With 4G and WiFi networks in continuous use (settings, browser, cameras used and so on), the battery lasts about 3-4 hours, before need to be charged. - The cameras: With an approriate App (here Aida64) it turned out: The front camera has only a 0.3 MPx sensor, the side camera has a 8.2 MPx sensor. For me these are OK in such a type of gadget. - In the first days the watch did not automatically detect the 4G network with my SIM-card. Only 2G and HSPA was displayed. Now 4G works automatically perfectly (without manually setting the APN parameters). The reason remains obscure. Maybe it is due to the provider of the new SIM-card. - Last not least: The watch can be used with 2.4 and 5 GHz WLAN, which is very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Hvala punoooooo. Prezadovoljan sam. Stiglo je brzo i sve je ok. imate moje preporuke i ubuduce cemo saradjivati. Hvala jos jednom. Srdacan pozdrav Thanks a lotooooo. I am very satisfied. It arrived quickly and everything is ok. you have my recommendations and we will cooperate in the future. Thanks again. Best Regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Grazie Banggood, è arrivato in grande anticipo: in 7 giorni contro i 20 giorni programmati. Lo Smartwatch è stupendo!!!!....funziona tutto alla perfezione, superiore alle mie aspettative, sarebbe stato utile avere il Powerbank con una maggiorazione del prezzo......soddisfattissimo!!........grande Banggood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    Smartwatch de qualidade. Excelentes funcionalidades. Precisa de mais compatibilidade com mais periféricos. Por exemplo, Airbus, toques sonoros, duração da bateria.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,888.39
    • TRY213.23
    • TRY575.04
    • TRY300.35
    • TRY420.53
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY247.56
    • TRY214.51
    • TRY1,716.71
    • TRY1,029.99
    • TRY1,888.39
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY2,060.07
    • TRY1,201.67
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY1,465.80
    • TRY128.67