Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-15 16:27:46

    هذه من البضائع التي كانت غير متوفره في مخازن بانجود فخيرني السوق بإلغاء الطلب أو الانتظار فاخترت الانتظار وماهي إلا برهة من الزمن حتى أفادني الموقع بشحنها إلي لذا بانجود يعطيك حرية الاختيار وحرية القرار فيلبي لك المطلوب قبل أن تحتار شكرا بانجود من الأعماق🌺🥀🌺

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    controlador de voltage

    2017-09-01 23:38:50

    buen controlador trabaja muy bien lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    No me llego lo que pedi.

    2018-06-12 07:33:40

    Hola buenas tardes. Escribo porque pedi un controlador de voltaje y me ha llegado un trifasico para la luz. Entonces quiero saber como lo devuelvo para que me den el dinero o para que me manden en que pedi. Adjunto foto de lo que me llego gracias.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    transformer

    2018-01-12 06:59:10

    I thought it was bigger but it was a little fast delivery! :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 05:03:18

    Correspond à mes attentes, la qualité du produit est au rendez-vous et répond à mes besoins. Je recommande ce produit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-21 07:52:03

    bien conforme

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-31 11:20:13

    wowwwwwww dopo 5 mesi lo ricevuto. Che dire sono stati veloci

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 22:07:22

    usefull product delivered on time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-25 03:03:04

    Very cheap AC regulator, silkscreening on case was poor, and the voltage regulation will not work for inductive loads. Internals consist of a triac driven regulator with a beefy heats ink. Construction quality is not amazing, but fine for what it is. Socket is difficult to fit AUS/NZ plugs into without some effort.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works well, but missing hazard protection

    2018-01-13 01:17:12

    Simple layout, may make problems with inductive loads (like a drilling engine). The plug is probably for the USA, but not usable in my region and cannot be exchanged (as others do not fit) There is no double isolation, no earth connection and no cable protection in the metal box. This can cause an electrical shock if the dimmer gets loose or the cable is pulled a bit harder as one should. My advise: do not use it as is, and change the earth connection.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap