Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • ladyk
    CZ
    2019-03-31 14:21:17

    Sluchátka mají velmi dobrý zvukový přednes hudby,kabely jsou pevné,mají taká regulavi hlasitosti a zapnutí a vypnutí microfonu určitě doporučuji a děkuji za rychlou dodávku zboží.V takové cenové hladině nemají konkurenci!!!!Děkuji za obchod.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-06 09:28:21

    Best headset for best price. Valu for money. base quality is good. Headset quality is also very good. Volume options also given. Overal Nice product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-09 12:12:32

    very good quality headphone with good sound output must buy

    Yorumlar
  • Cprad2
    UY
    2019-10-02 07:59:56

    No los pude probar aun

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-04 06:17:24

    klingt ganz gut für den Preis

    Yorumlar
  • marcus
    ES
    2018-04-23 00:57:51

    These are amazing the sound quality is so good and the base is so deep and they give good treble too. My old Sony in ear head phones were good but these are much better. They appear to be machined from Aluminium bar too at a high standard. The only small down side is they are not marked Left or Right.

    Yorumlar
  • MDK
    IN
    2018-05-02 15:21:45

    Product build Quality is not doubt very Good, Sound clarity is also clear..bocz of sound engineer i have tested this on many parameter ...fine... main big problem is not Good Bass...n also sound is very low in level in all test condition as compare to another price

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-07-07 10:21:48

    Ich war etwas skeptisch als ich die Kopfhörer bestellt habe. Jetzt, nachdem ich sie probiert habe, bin davon begeistert. Es ist erstaunlich wie gut die Kopfhörer klingen. Ob das Mikrofon geht kann ich nicht sagen. Wenn ich mit den Kopfhörern Musik höre will ich nicht gestört werden.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-10 00:00:30

    good sound, nice .

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-25 14:57:24

    Bardzo dobre słuchawki pod względem stosunku jakości do ceny. Przyciszanie na kablu bardzo pomocne

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY191.86
    • TRY69.02
    • TRY43.69
    • TRY268.56
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY115.09
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY204.15
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY306.26
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY276.32
    • TRY199.54
    • TRY168.83
    • TRY153.47