Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    Vodní blok na procesor je universální pro Intel i Amd.Velmi pěkný

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Ja das Produkt, ist wie beschrieben :) passt alles, nur die Lieferung hat mir zu lange gedauert!! (Aber ich vermute Corona ist schuld)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Good part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    jo zsir

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    work perfect with AM4

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2020

    ottimo monta perfettamente sul socket

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    the pipe calipers do good job on soft tubing but i wouldnt trust them on stiffer tubing lucky i had both so could choose, the mounting bolts are crap and i didnt use them because i was worried they would exert too much force on the four small areas of the MB where they would hold the block on, would be better with a strong full plate on the reverse side of the MB

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2019

    I made a CPU-loop with following Components: https://www.banggood.com/Copper-360mm-12-Tubes-Desktop-PC-Computer-Water-Cooling-Radiator-Heatsink-p-1281564.html?cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/G14-50mmx110mm-Cylinder-Reservoir-Water-Cooling-Tank-For-PC-Computer-Cooling-p-1188906.html?cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/DC12V-0_8A-600L-h-Water-Cooling-CPU-Computer-Cool-System-Waterproof-Low-Noise-p-1195231.html?cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/Fancier-Copper-CPU-Cooler-Water-Cooling-Water-Block-for-Intel-LGA-1155-2011-AMD-AM4-p-1298166.html?ID=3868&cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/9_5x12_7mm-2M-Transparent-Computer-PC-Water-Cooling-Soft-PVC-Tube-p-1077431.html?cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/Useful-Barb-Fitting-Water-Cooling-Radiator-For-38-ID-Turbing-G14-Chromed-p-1040589.html?cur_warehouse=CN https://www.banggood.com/G14-Thread-Water-Stop-Plug-Cap-Fittings-for-Water-Cooling-p-1228714.html?ID=227&cur_warehouse=CN The loop works perfectly after 2 weeks of usage now, the temps of the Ryzen 5 3600 are around 20-25 degrees colder than stock-aircooled. Leak free. The only point you feel, that this is a USD 120.- loop is the pump, it does work well especially for the price, but is defenetly not as quiet as the 100.- pumps. But it's absolutely acceptable as long as you mount it properly. all in all: Performance for Price: 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2018

    Produto de excelente qualidade, super bem feito! Chegou muito rápido ao Brasil, o grande problema é nossos CORREIOS. Recomendo a compra dele, não usei ainda por esta aguardando os outros itens.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2019

    everything complete & clean conditions I would say worth the price I haven't tested it yet waiting for other parts to come but nothing leaking" I am happy with product & quality" thanks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY946.64
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY826.14
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY223.68
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY197.86
    • TRY370.00
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY81.68
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY266.72
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY77.37