Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Andras
    HU
    2016-07-08 16:01:25

    It is a cute little ring. Acceptible quality for a great price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-01 05:57:30

    Very good product

    Yorumlar
  • Derboss
    FR
    2018-06-11 09:08:57

    Produit fun et sympa!... en fait une sonnette noire de base avec la coccinelle dessus. Il suffit de pincer les antennes pour lui déployer les ailes et pouvoir tinter correctement. Pour le prix (ridicule), je suis super content de mon effet, les enfants encore plus !...

    Yorumlar
  • LZa
    NL
    2017-11-22 15:21:20

    The product looks good, and I don't expect much quality for this price anyway. However, I was expecting for a yellow or red ladybug as presented in the products images, but I got pink. I wanted to put it on his bike. I'm probably going to give it to our neighbor's daughter. .

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2014-06-20 08:00:29

    Mine arrived in blue color. Very loud, easy to install. The wings could be opened manually and is not related to the bell function.

    Yorumlar
  • WimWid
    AU
    2018-04-27 02:44:01

    Works great I think colour is random. Unfortunately got a pink one for a boy's bike. Oh well. Still great value.

    Yorumlar
  • Radosh
    CZ
    2017-06-30 05:43:10

    Very good sound. I am not satisfied with the colour (not possible to chose colour) - I received two blue "ladybugs" :(

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-12 13:35:50

    nice for little kids bikes, quality is not very good but it works. let's see for how long...

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-14 09:33:45

    Schöne Klingel, sogar in rot erhalten.

    Yorumlar
  • j72002
    RU
    2018-11-24 16:46:44

    i don't know what to say

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.45
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY35.52
    • TRY82.68
    • TRY68.55
    • TRY102.90
    • TRY32.09
    • TRY93.68
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY202.90
    • TRY85.80
    • TRY64.80
    • TRY66.12
    • TRY24.36
    • TRY54.57
    • TRY106.02
    • TRY25.61
    • TRY93.61