Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.62 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • nice bracelet(12)
  • good quality(9)
  • bad quality(1)
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6)
    • 5 Yıldız(5)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Unisex woven rope bracelet

    2017-06-22 21:20:01

    I would not by that for a men, it is too delicate. The bracelet is rigig for the moment, the stands? Won't separate but maybe it will after a while wearing it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-23 06:38:04

    looking very cool!! I'm happy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 11:00:35

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-08 05:03:15

    very good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent bracelet

    2015-01-10 13:56:02

    I ordered this product on December 27th, and it arrived very quickly on the 10th of January. When I purchased this, I was given a tracking number which let me track where it was during shipping, which was very nice so I knew when to expect it. There is a small mark on one of the strips of leather which is discolored, but I think that actually makes it look more worn, which is something that I like.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    not too bad for the price

    2014-11-25 23:17:20

    i ordered this great bracelet in september, delivery time to central america took almost two months but it finally arrived, i think for the very low price the quality is not too bad, just be careful while you take it off because you can easily broke it, i applied some glue on the sides to make it more resistive. i highly recommend this if you like to wear this kind of stuff. PD: tomo casi dos meses en llegar a El Salvador país de centro america, pero llego en buen estado :D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MUITOOO BOMMM

    2017-04-26 20:48:48

    Bem a Entrega foi um Pouco Demorada por Causa do Brasil é Também a Pulseira Veio Com Um cheiro muito Ruim , Mas Fora Isso A Banggood Esta de Parabéns !!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    not my favourite

    2015-12-29 16:50:31

    i bought 4 different bracelets for my dad ,but only one of them looks decent.......sadly this one is not it........i mean its a good price but cheap is cheap

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pulsera

    2017-08-05 08:42:25

    Muy bonita lo que esperaba.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bonito accesorio

    2016-09-23 00:05:29

    me gusta mucho aunque parece delicado solo lo e usado un par de veces no quiero que se autodestruya XD

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap