Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2021

    For my head size it was an excellent size. It's comfortable, although a bit too light weigted for me. Quality is also not the best, some parts the plastic has some weird shape (like on the pictrure included), but for this price I can't complain. I bought it as a photography-model supply, for that it works wonderful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    thank you... its nice good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Really fast delivery within 2 weeks, and they were exactly as I expected, lightweight and well packaged. Will buy another pair in a different color very soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    thank you Very much i received the glasses in 10 days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    I thank you for the very nice service e for the veeery quick delivery - it was so quick that there was the risk that I was not at home, it was delivered before the ufficial date :_) - I wrote a too long address and your company immediately wrote to me to correct the mistake - wonderful coustomer service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    I still recommend this vendor because wow my customers are happy and the delivery is on time. My orders are always well packaged and I shall continue buying you guys I am happy. Never encountered problems with any of my previous and current order. Continue the great work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    I am very happy with the service. it was my 3rd time ordering. Considering i ordered a large batch of glasses this time I am amazed at the outstanding service. received my order very fast. And thanks for the glass pouches my customers are the happiest.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    I love these glasses. Perfect fit, comfortable and exactly what I hoped for . very happy . 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY339.87
    • TRY3,273.91
    • TRY251.72
    • TRY956.90
    • TRY88.02
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY239.13
    • TRY528.76
    • TRY15,790.80
    • TRY468.94
    • TRY3,135.39
    • TRY881.35
    • TRY157.28
    • TRY226.54
    • TRY553.94
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY377.65
    • TRY1,951.70