Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (473) İnceleme
  • (127) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(473)
    • 5 Yıldız(452)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2021

    C'est ma 1ère commande sur le site et je dois dire que je suis très déçu. J'ai commandé début juillet, le 3 juillet la commande est indiquée expédiée, seulement le 15 jours après le suivi n'a pas bougé, la commande n'était pas remise au transporteur, j'envoie donc un mail, on me dit d'attendre un peu, le 23 juillet le colis n'est toujours pas remis au transporteur. Je fais un nouveau mail en indiquant mon étonnement qu'il faut 20 jours pour remettre le colis au transporteur, et comme par hasard le lendemain le suivi indique que le colis est remis au transporteur et livré en 3 jours par gls. Sinon les lunettes sont fidèles à leur réputation, l'image est très belle et plus grande que sur des EV300D, j'aurais aimé une mousse plus épaisse car j'ai les cils qui touchent les lentilles. J'ai fait une 2ème commande en même temps que les lunettes qui devaient être expédiée le 27 juillet bien sûr, elle a été expédiée le 30 suite à plusieurs mails de ma part, mais toujours pas remis au transporteur. Je trouve que pour mes 2 premières commande sur ce site ça fait beaucoup de problèmes et ça ne me donne absolument pas envie de passer commande à nouveau alors que d'autres site font beaucoup mieux pour le même prix voir moins cher...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Great Goggles, awesome built-quality and Image. Package came (let's say 80%) covered in Strong bubblewrap. Only 10 days delivery from HK to Germany!! Now waiting for my Rapidfire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    the best analog FPV goggles with 46 degree field of view very good optic. you are very close to the lens with your eyes but you can see all from corner to next corner.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    Shipping was super fast (EU shipping), original packaging nice. This is not the cheapest googles but OLED display and modular setup makes it universal and more flexible to future technology changes (to make it even more future proof resolution could have been fullHD... even that's not needed right now). Best to be used flat top Panasonic 18650 batteries (longer ones may risk breaking the battery door hinge). Manual talks a lot about HDMI issues due to cable setup etc. but probably the most common reason in reality is resolution mismatch as the source must match the resolution of the display...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    best paired with a rapidfire module. subtle notes of perfection. 6 stars. the screen size is a good bit smaller than the fatshark scouts, but I like that I don't have to look left or right to see some of my osd. if you want perfection, buy the hdo2's. if you want the biggest possible screen in a pair of fpv goggles and still a really good experience for less than half the price, go with the scouts and upgrade the omni antenna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    The package arrived quickly, Thank you Banggood, the product corresponds from all technical and aesthetic points of view.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    En principio todo correcto. Gran FOV. Se adaptan perfectamente a mi cara. Muy contento con la compra, a un precio inmejorable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Very sharp image, even on hdmi. Replacing the ev800 and ev100. Delivery in 18 days. Image as good as analog gets, now adding Sharkbyte ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Sehr scharfes und großes Bild! Sehr bedienfreundlich! Lüfter läuft automatisch schön leise an und läßt sich einfach ab- oder wieder zuschalten! Beste Brille auf dem Markt! :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Il top, molto meglio delle mie aspettative...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY1,415.31
    • TRY5,309.89
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY1,543.99
    • TRY994.98
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY325.89
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY2,847.87
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY454.56
    • TRY205.79
    • TRY257.26
    • TRY360.20
    • TRY1,115.08
    • TRY4,537.86
    • TRY1,295.22